All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 770
Neutral (3) 0 0 69
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 78
Total Reviews 0 0 917
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.24
Address: 525 Northern Blvd.
Great Neck, NY 11021 - US
Website: http://www.ctistore.com
Business Hours: 9:00am - 6:00pm (EST)
Sales Phone: 1-516-487-0101
Service Phone: 1-516-487-0101
Sales Email: sales@cti-intl.com
Cust Service Email: rma@cti-intl.com

CtiStore

http://www.ctistore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
lauriewood526 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Searched for the printer I wanted. Filled in the info requested. and I placed the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
jltorres from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
Easy, Fast, Great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
dimahdog from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy ordering products--No hassle. Checking out was also simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
jw from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Ease of Ffinding product and Ordering - Excellent Pricing - Excellent Shipments prior to ths order have been accurate and on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
billr from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
(Edited July 30th by billr_7629264564)  It was easy to purchase and check out, product price point for switch was good. Overall experience was very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
marketing from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
No problems, quick and easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
yolanda from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
Quick and easy to read ordering page. Seem less transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
jmn959-one from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012
Called, Courteous, online orders ONLY, easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
sueboyers from VA
Member Since:
10/28/2003
Great price, reliable vendor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
htsupply from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
jr7499 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2012
It was great. I submitted a question via e-mail and it was answered promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2012
PBecicka from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2012
good xxxxxx Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2012
pjcamp from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2003
Good prices but be aware -- this is one of those companies that will require you to be present in person to sign for the delivery. Is it really worth taking a day off work to save ten bucks? I canceled the order. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2012
fgertz from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012
The drives I ordered were on back order but that was not specified on the site. However, I was called right after my order to let me know and asked if I was willing to wait. I was, but after waiting a month, I checked my order status and it was canceled due to a credit card issue. I don't recall getting an email or called about that, so I wasted a month. I tired to place the order again, but couldn't get my address to verify. I don't have these issues other places. Very frustrating. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2012
mtoswood from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2012
Had what I was looking for at a good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2012
thomasb from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2012
Excellent.. Had the equipment in stock. Many others did not.. some had one but was priced alot higher Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2012
raywesner from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2012
Easy to navigate, no hidden fees. Straight up website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
sean.v.775 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012
The site seemed pretty slow at times, but the prices are good and the hard drive return policy seems fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2012
datadragon from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2007
Website was easy to use. Explanation of return policy was clear. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
SALLY from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
VERY EASY TO USE AND FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR QUICK AND EASY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2012
beverly from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
HAS WHAT I NEED, GOOD PRICE, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2012
deZwart from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012
not as good Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
SURGECOMPUTERS from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2007
The operator would just as soon hang up on a customer as talk to them. Very bad attitude. The rest of the company and products appear to be good Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2012
ebenaim from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2012
great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2012
diego from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2012
Good, but the website looks like spam Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!