Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 17489
Neutral (3) 0 0 149
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 80
Total Reviews 0 0 17718
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.86
Address: 1 Crutchfield Park
Charlottesville, VA 22911 - US
Website: http://www.crutchfield.com/I-rprgcsto/in ...
Business Hours: Mon-Thu 8am-midnight, Fri 8am-9pm, Sat/Sun 10am-9pm
Sales Phone: 888-955-6000
Service Phone: 800-955-9091
Sales Email: sales@crutchfield.com
Cust Service Email: service@crutchfield.com
2012 Highest Rated in Shipping & Delivery

Crutchfield.com

http://www.crutchfield.com/I-rprgcsto/in ...


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2015
nickbcars from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
(Edited October 11th by nickbcars_2103719978)  Have done business with Crutchfield since early 90's, always the best. Especially had fast service when living in Kauai, Hawaii. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2015
lucywoods0 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
(Edited October 08th by lucywoods0_3349867673)  Always great service. Very quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
wcairns from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
(Edited October 07th by wcairns_3129811316)  Nice and Easy! Tim was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2015
c.casanovas from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
(Edited October 06th by c.casanovas_6492279134)  Always have a great experience shopping at crutchfield. they have a wide selection if components. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2015
Teresa from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
(Edited October 06th by Teresa_5779345338)  I know I can shop elsewhere and find the same or similar products, but Crutchield is unsurpassed in customer satisfaction and assistance in my book! They are my first stop every time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2015
ghullone from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012
(Edited October 05th by ghullone_3009998137)  Salesman was knowledgeable about the products I was interested in. He also was very helpful with my decision to purchase what I did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2015
sunset107 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2015
(Edited October 04th by sunset107_5316802442)  ordered on site. hope they work Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
ehutch from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
(Edited October 02nd by ehutch_3122782327)  As always, Crutchfield's customer service was outstanding via on-line chat. I have used Crutchfield before and have always enjoyed outstanding customer service on-line and via phone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
ramspacher from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
So far the products that I ordered are top quality.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
Gbreder from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
So many online retailers are either a step behind or out-smarting themselves with cleaver gimmicks that make it hard to get the info you're looking for. Crutchfield gets it right. Everything you need to find what you're looking for, get exposed to options you didn't know about, and good, honest recommendations - all at your fingertips. Ultimately, I go to Crutchfield first and buy from them because I trust them above all others.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
codycrawford from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Found my vehicle and selected matching units - Good selection of filters, like double DIN - good comparison engine - above average descriptions - provides matching install parts - simple and intuitive purchasing screens (the best I've seen). I buy most of my stuff on Amazon, but Crutchfield was a much better shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
judyschenk202 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
I greatly appreciate your ability to send via USPS. It makes a big difference for an rural-Alaskan resident. Also to send to a PO Box. Thanks for being customer friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
haynesvir from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011
great service,great customer service what else can I say. The only place I shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
czajka189 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Always order from Crutchfield. End of story. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
jg from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2004
Easy hassle-free. Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
musky58 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
anasiapno from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
smithfarms from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Advisor, Rex, was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
Andyboy917 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Fast and easy. Even quicker with the use of pay pal!!!! I"ll be back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
kenaustin73 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Salesman was very helpful, gave great advise and walked me through setup. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
youdoit4wb from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
very clear and detailed description. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
petehollowayiv from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
Best vehicle related service I've ever encountered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
Dsoutter13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
Easy informed shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
ritter.nicholaus from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
It was very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
pmeidell from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
Well organized web site. Great selection. On-line chat service works well and is staffed by a knowledgeable team. Competitive pricing. Free shipping on this order. What's not to like? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!