Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 212
Neutral (3) 0 0 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 0 0 228
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 120 W. Bellevue Drive, Ste. 300
Pasadena, CA 91105 - US
Website: http://www.cpotools.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm PST, Mon-Fri; 6am-3pm, Sat-Sun
Sales Phone: 866-308-4276
Service Phone: 800-714-0918
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: customercare@cpooutlets.com

CPO Bosch

http://www.cpotools.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/03/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
VAEMP from FL
Member Since:
07/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered a new drill and driver from CPO website and CC was charged. CPO has 15% off July 4 with free battery which was a good deal. They never could fullfill the order. I had to wait 3 days to find out. I could have brought my new set of drill and driver from other websites or local stores when thy have the July 4 sale and now I have missed out on those deals. I should have not trusted CPOtools.com. How could they become a google trusted site? What a disappointment? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2012
TimBarz801 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a ridgid tile saw from cpo I attempted to put it together and the screws they supplied are the wrong ones (did not mix the screws up there are only 4 and they go in same place) I contacted cpo same day I got the saw and they told me to go to ridgid and get replacement parts what a joke bought saw thinking I can use it but not the case now I have to do the leg work to get the saw to work and wait another 2-3 weeks for my screws to arrive so I can do a tile job buyers beware Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2010
hessus88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought my job site radio a year ago and I think it is awsome. I use it at my camp all the time. Alot of my buddies ask where I got it. Thanks Butch Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2009
dlgroom from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Good delivery; took care of error-fast.Product as described. Customer service employee very pleasant. one item was wrong item; received correct item in 11 days, after report. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
ed from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Was an easy transaction, and you had what I needed and qty needed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2009
trh281 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Company, I have ordered from them before Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2009
toolmantobey from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm happy with this merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2009
andrewmj1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I use CPO Bosch for all my power tool needs. I also had a very good experience with a warranty issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2009
jssussex from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
They know how to present information for the tool buyer so they can quickly locate and purchase the item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2009
tbonach14 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
simple, quick, and perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2009
WSEROUX from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2009
n101s from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish CPO had made it VERY CLEAR that state sales tax was going to be charged. The taxes line item does not show up until the final step before confirming the purchase. In evaluating whether to make a purchase, consideration of the sales tax is important. If you lived in California you'd care about paying sales tax too. Up until the first of the year the state sales tax was 6.0%. On top of this counties can add additional sales tax (i.e., potholes, road development, public transit subsidies). On top of this, cities can add sales tax for the same transportation and general fund purposes. In my county, up until the first of the year, my sales tax rate was 8.25%. However, our state legislature, in balancing the state budget this year, raised the state's portion of the sales tax by 1.0%. So, my sales tax is now 9.25%. Attached to my $279.99 purchase, was $25.90 in sales tax! That's a lot of sales tax for the privalege of having a cordless impact wrench to work on my cars. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2009
geo_hawkins from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
thanks, sounds good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2009
David_toatley from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a first time purchaser and the price and convenience of ordering online is one I, most likely, will use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2009
jkfishback from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a bit of trouble finding the attachments I wanted to go with the SDS-max rotary hammer. The toughest find was the asphalt breaker, I called it a spade. Finally found everything though. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2009
willyramirez from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices when on sale, and free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2009
charlespepsi from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
mY EXPERIENCE WITH THE ORDERING PROCESS WAS GOOD. THE INFORMATION WAS CLEAR. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2009
pace1977 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great easy ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2009
melvillemiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Cpo is one of the best if not the best in finding and purchasing the tools our company needs, all I did was type in the model number and I got what I wanted, when I did not have the model number a discription gave me the same result. If I was not able to purchase on that same day I got back the list of exactly what I wanted I did not have to go looking for them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2009
joornon from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order from CPO/tools. First order arrived in a timely fashion and represented an excellent value. I expect the same this time. Incredibly fast shipping. I have been telling my woodworking friends about CPO. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2009
mickyjay from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2009
mwickersheim from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
A shipping date was not given. Over all good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
wright from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I have delt with CPO several times and always been pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
patnott from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased from CPO - CPo makes if very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
freeride from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the fourth time that I have used a CPO outlet for tool purchases and each of the previous tool orders have been quick and easy with plenty of email updates to keep you in the loop as to when you will receive your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!