Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 60
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 62
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 143 Furniture Row
Milford, CT 06460 - US
Website: http://www.contractorsdirect.com
Business Hours: M-F 8:00-6:00 EST
Sales Phone: (800)709-0002
Service Phone: (800)709-0002
Sales Email: orders@contractorsdirect.com
Cust Service Email: orders@contractorsdirect.com

Contractors Direct

http://www.contractorsdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/25/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2011
jaa2011 from CA
Member Since:
08/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I needed a new motor for a wet saw. Not only did they have the part, but they were prompt in their delivery. I would use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2008
joanbec from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Checkout was easy, but some information was hard to find or not included. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2008
rwtile167 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2008
volckmanntile from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Contractor's Direct has unbelievable deals and super fast shipping. The items usually arrive the next day! I recommend them to any tile contractor! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2008
cedargolden from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good now if the product arrives in a timely fashion I will recommend this site as a good one and very user friendly as well. I would only recommend that they do not use the shipper they used they just left my very expensive tile cutter sitting in the rain in the box which was soaking when I got home they could of at least put it on the porch were it would of had some coverthe to leave a tool sit in the rain ( and we were home it they did not knock or ring the door bell even to let us know they dropped this off in the middle of the driveway) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2008
blm715 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
thanks cant wait to get it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2008
JOPOWELL from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service, prompt shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2008
NyDude99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Price was better than all other searched sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2008
schaivit from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Very convenience respond are very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2008
sylvio from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
3 years as a customer, very easy to buy online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2008
patticlifton from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2008
aschaefer1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and easy. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2008
bigdavid606 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
great experince Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2008
goncalves12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
...svsdf sd sdf SDf Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2008
labadie from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems to have everything that I need!! Great Site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2008
westcoastllc from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
This company has excellent reviews concerning the tools they stock. All items were very well explained and alternatives were explained. Great company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2008
campbellstile from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Ive been ordering from this site for a while and its the best site that i have found. Ive never had a problem ordering from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2008
cttech from CT
Member Since:
09/07/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
It's great to find one on-line location for all of my needs and at a great price. I feel more secure knowing they even accept Paypal payments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2008
EJJOHNSON from GA
Member Since:
01/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The only thing that I did not like was the telephone number is not friendly. The internet order was extremely easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2008
tinam136 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
You have a wonderful site that is very easy to navigate. The only thing I see that could be improved is the estimated times on the shipping methods. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2008
sulls.house from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used this site for ordering products in the past, It saves mea ton of time. I do not have to worry about if the products are going to get , because they have before the dated time or on the day of. Thanks bob S. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2008
paulclawson75 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
great, easy to navigate, website. high quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2008
hodginshomeimpr from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2008
ecktophezer from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
i enjoy being able to order the tools i need and not have to to all over town to find them, I will continue to shop with contractors direct Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2008
iles138 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second item I have purchased threw this company. The price is always the best and the shipping cost are low. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!