All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 12
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 12
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
Address: 10 Canal St
Passaic, NJ 07055 - US
Business Hours: 9-5
Sales Phone: 888-266-1280
Service Phone: 888-266-1280
Sales Email:
Cust Service Email:

Contempo Space

Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
StacyLitz742 from unknown
Member Since:
I was so pleased at the selections that this store could order for me. I have a very eclectic taste when it comes to furniture! They really helped me out with my color scheme and keeping it matched brilliantly. They then ordered my furniture and delivered. They were kind, helpful and offered great prices. So glad to have found them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
adambeckysdad from NY
Member Since:
I came upon the Contempo Space website while looking online for bedroom furniture that could accommodate a TV and had drawers for clothing storage. The website showed a unit that looked like it would be perfect for the bedroom. My wife and I live in NYC and the Contempo Space factory/showroom is in Passaic NJ, so we made an appointment to visit the facility. We were very impressed and ended up purchasing a living room wall unit/entertainment center as well. I had some concern that part of the bedroom unit would not make it up the stairs of our small house, but after a site visit by someone from Contempo Space, it was determined that the unit would fit. We arranged for a mid-February delivery date. Right before the delivery date came, Contempo gave us a 1-5 PM delivery window. The call came around 2 PM, the installers showed up right after, and in less than an hour both units were put together and ready to go. We've already recommended Contempo Space to several people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
willynillybilly from unknown
Member Since:
Good experience with this company. The furniture is unique, even more so since you can make it whatever color you want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
LaurenBrown8765 from unknown
Member Since:
We went to Contempo Space looking for a nice entertainment center for our game room. Gary helped us design a really great entertainment center for down there and we actually ended up getting another piece of TV furniture for the bedroom that has wardrobe closets built in. These guys get five stars for the fantastic staff who got us set up with exactly what we were looking for, plus the ability to get our entertainment center in so many color choices is AMAZING! We got a maple wood with white fronts and it looks fantastic in our game room. A+ seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
jamesblythe270 from unknown
Member Since:
We ordered a large entertainment center for the family room and 2 smaller TV stands for other rooms, all in black glass. Which the black glass is a really nice look, and different from anything we saw anywhere else. The furniture quality is great, and we are very happy with it overall. It took about 3 weeks to receive delivery which the delivery guys had a good sense of humor and did a good job setting the entertainment center up for us. A+ definitely recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
JerseyGuyNJ from unknown
Member Since:
They have designers on site to help customize furniture. The designer I worked with was obviously very knowledgeable and was able to put my ideas onto paper in a way that I could really see what the entertainment center would look like once it was built. It took about 4 weeks for my furniture to be delivered to my home in NJ. The delivery was made by their own people, and the entertainment center was put together in my living room. I found the sales and delivery department both to be very much professional, and am so far satisfied with the product, which is of excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
MeAndMyBoat from unknown
Member Since:
Was looking for black lacquer bedroom set when I found these guys. The black glass over wood actually looks better than lacquer in my opinion. Whole bedroom set manufactured and delivered to my apartment within 3 weeks. Will be shopping again in a few months when it's time to furnish the next rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
justathang from unknown
Member Since:
Contempo Space is unique in their ability to customize furniture if they don't have what you want on their website. They have different size entertainment centers for sale but I was trying to find a specific size for a certain room. When I called to see if they had any entertainment centers beyond what is on the website it turns out they have designers on site. They were able to make an entertainment center exactly to my size and do some other customizations for me. I was very pleasantly surprised to have them be able to do this for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2012
sixty352 from unknown
Member Since:
Good furniture because I didn't want to put it together myself. My console and table is already built when it comes to my house. Much better 5 stars! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2012
shopping4bedrooms from unknown
Member Since:
Thank you for the wardrobes. They arrived fast and not broken. They are very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2012
bigbill66 from unknown
Member Since:
Would (and have) recommend to friend. They talked me through taking measurements so I could order the right size wall unit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2012
eliz68 from unknown
Member Since:
great furniture, fantastic service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!