Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2774
Neutral (3) 0 0 199
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 591
Total Reviews 0 0 3564
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.06
Address: 3600 Lind Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057 - US
Website: http://www.compuvest.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-644-7017
Service Phone: 888-644-7017
Sales Email: info@compuvest.com
Cust Service Email: info@compuvest.com

Compuvest

http://www.compuvest.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
jimlarkey from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2007
Product as advertised. Fedex delivery, quick. Good price. Would order from this merchant again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
jdavey from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
I haven't received my order that I placed and paid for 7 days ago. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
crosenthal from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
I ordered a Honeywell cordless scanner and product was exactly as represented. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
mjgardenia from NY
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Best price was able to find for the DVD/VCR player I wanted - and with free shipping. Submitted order Sunday night, received on Wednesday morning. Also know unit was a newer model - not an older one that had been sitting in inventory. The earliest one could set the clock setting was for the year 2012. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
I purchased a refurbished unit and saved a lot of money. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
Flowery_cindy from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Excellent company - highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
alviar_francis from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
As a small business owner I am always after the best price for all my supplies, compuvest deliver just that, great price and prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
tmorrison69 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Ordering was easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
beautiful_julie from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Ordering process was easy and service was good, the LCD TV I ordered was shipped right away and arrived in good condition. The price was competitive and I would recommend compuvest to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
mdeleon80 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Very satisfied with my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
ptroy81 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Best price I found online for a PC speaker, it was delivered quickly and even earlier than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
jay-r91 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Nice website design, products have good description, fair prices and regular shipping was fast enough to get here. I highly recommend compuvest to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
vglendapia from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I received my laptop within 3 days from placing my order, so far it works perfect, I would definitely order other products again from compuvest.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
tab_nora from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I had a question before buying and the representative over the phone was patience enough to provided me all the information I needed, thanks compuvest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
handsome_randy from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2013
My order arrived sooner than expected! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
ssmayers from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Great service, order said 3 to 4 days to receive the hard disk, received in just 2 days, almost 2 days ahead of schedule arrival, thanks compuvest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
dithasmith from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Nicely designed website, the product description and ordering process were both great. The product was delivered via FedEx and arrived in 2 days, I highly recommend this store for those interested in their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
lovelykathy from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I searched the best price for Windows 7 and found what I was looking for at compuvest.com. I placed my order online and almost immediately I received confirmation email and tracking number. It arrived in 3 days as promised, I will definitely return to compuvest for my future needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
mariabay from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I got my order in original box at a very timely manner. Excellent customer service staff. Thanks compuvest! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
billboy25 from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Great price on their Apple products, I was impressed with the level of service and professional I received from customer service. I will definitely order again and highly recommend this online store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
lcopeland88 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I was pleased with my shopping experience from compuvest, very good service when I needed to call them to ask a question about my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
MONEYMAKERMAC from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Excellent value and service. I received my software as promised, great job compuvest! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
rickfrey698 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Great deals online, always delivered promptly. This site only sells great products with great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
fordham_harley from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I had one easy and simple online transaction to acquire the software I needed. I received update that it was shipped together with the tracking number. It arrived in just 2 days and no overpriced shipping fee. I will continue doing business with compuvest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
flopez659 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Painless online shopping, everything went just fine, I got my order in less than 3 days and worked great, the price was just right! I will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!