Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 3 55
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 2
Total Reviews 3 4 60
Avg Rating 3.5 Star Review
3.33
4 Star Review
3.75
4.5 Star Review
4.47
Address: 1612 Kings Highway, second floor
Brooklyn, NY NY 11229 - US
Website: http://www.computersoftwareplus.com/
Business Hours: 10am-8pm EST
Sales Phone: 718-645-1880
Service Phone: 718-645-1880
Sales Email: info@computersoftwareplus.com
Cust Service Email: info@computersoftwareplus.com

ComputerSoftwarePlus.com

http://www.computersoftwareplus.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/14/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
al@advantagecomputers.com from NJ
Member Since:
03/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
After placing my order and wait , then they sent an email with no reply that they are out of stock and canceled the order Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
lnwoodcarver from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
cmcetti from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Originally I requested a DOWNLOAD version but was re-directed to this site. I was not pleased because I have to wait for the disks but the price was cheaper so I went along with the hardcopy of the program. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
deecrocker from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order and price was great. I was not in a hurry, so the free shipping in 7-10 days was fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2012
laynehurst from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very helpful and professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2012
aalbert2674 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
First time buying from this store. So far so good. I have an receipt sent immediately via email. Now we'll see how long it takes the product to get here and in what condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2012
that57 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping and Purchasing was excellent and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2012
matt from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great. Easy to order. A little difficult downloading, but worked fine. Be sure to read each step carefully. Even if it seems confusing. If you do each step correctly it will work fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2012
lamont.webb from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
if it works out then the site was easy and efficient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
foltz6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good, waiting for shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
topmom54 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the price and the ease of ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2011
dgburford from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2011
meares1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2011
mosesnalina from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
A bit confusing placing the order, as the sale was processed before giving the total price (including tax and shipping). Still, a good price. If the product is delivered as scheduled, I'll be quite pleased. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2011
patriciahagstrom from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent web site! Easy to navigate and place an order. Appreciate your excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2011
jlabadie from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I wanted to know when the airport extreme would be delivered but could not find out and no one answered the phone. Please call me on my cell at 239-404-9350 to let me know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
equi-1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience. Easy to follow in terms of product and clear process..yay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
jtorset@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Price competitive and good product variety Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2011
james from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
In one part of the site it says there is no international shipping, but upon completion of an order, in red text, it talks about "international orders." This is very confusing to international buyers. It would be best to be more specific in the FAQ, simply stating that "not all software can be exported outside the USA, and therefore we cannot ship internationally in every case." And to be completely thorough, you then just need to put a marker on each product that cannot be shipped outside the US. That way there is zero confusion, the customer doesn't need to waste your time on the phone or email with questions, and everyone is happy in the end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
rosiesocha from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use website - search, ordering, etc. Just placed order, so I don't know how the shipping & any other services are yet. Happy with the free shipping by Priority Mail. Got my order very quickly & in perfect condition. I'm happy with the product and the fact that the price was a lot lower than every other place I checked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2011
PDBederson from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy web site. I'll know more when product is recieved Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
jvroberson from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience. My first time ordering here, so I look forward to other opportunities. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2010
wvial from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I did not see stock availability...hope it is in stock. Otherwise, great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2010
gomphus from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I DIDN'T SEE AN "EXPLANATION" OF SHIPPING/DELIVERY DATE: OTHERWISE, I WOULD HAVE RATED YOUR OVERALL PERFORMANCE HIGHER. SOOO... WHEN SHOULD I RECEIVE MY PURCHASE? I REALISE THAT YOU CAN'T GUARANTEE ANYTHING BASED ON THE PERFORMANCE OF ANOTHER COMPANY DOING THE ACTUAL SHIPPING (i.e., UPS), BUT... STILL... :0) otherwise... THANK YOU FOR A GOOD WEBSITE, ETC. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2010
DONMB2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY USE AND GOOD PRICING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!