Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 10 679
Neutral (3) 3 3 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 7 13 783
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2008
mtnavarre from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Price was so good I called to make sure product was new versus refurbished. Process was normal to good. Cost for tax and shipping was available by selecting a button which was good, but I like final price being showed prior to entering credit card information. This just confirms that there are no surprise charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2008
4twinters from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Good place to oder printer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2008
aedbender from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Can't wait to put the product to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2008
buddergx from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2008
taryagjudaica from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
very impressive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2008
rocneldo from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
So far this has been a very nice experience. I will reserve further judgement until I receive items I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2008
lweil from NJ
Member Since:
01/21/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple and efficient ordering system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2008
cdoc from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm a reseller and very satisfied with the prices and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2008
SturmerRichard from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Good source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2008
prusso from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Extremely Satisfied with the process for my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2008
TimHaley from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to do business with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2008
kfabian from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
lowest price i've seen on this item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2008
s.chesnut from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and convenient (and smart!) way to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2008
BH1800 from OK
Member Since:
03/21/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great company excelent pries and service. very happy with my purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2008
SALES from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
COMPLETLY SATISFIED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2008
rhinobpc from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
We had this printer before and were very pleased with the price-performance-ratio. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/29/2008
Seraphim67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice to be able to find good prices on equipment like this... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2008
pulitzer from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
So far ordering was very easy, hopefully it will arrive on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2008
suzyq72254 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
great price and desent shipping prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2008
wolle5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good deal for the monney Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2008
cupcake102200 from CA
Member Since:
03/23/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
My online shopping experience with Compubiz USA was a blast! I will definitely shop from this merchant again. I highly recommend them to everyone because of their good price and excellent service. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2008
reyesdory from CA
Member Since:
03/25/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything from the order process to the tracking to the final delivery date went very smooth. The price was excellent, it was easy to track the product online, I knew where my product was everyday that I checked the tracking of shipment. Thank you for an excellent shopping experience. I will recommend your online store to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2008
AdoraEnriquez from CA
Member Since:
03/25/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
For all my printer and electronics needs, I always check out Compubiz USA's website first. They have wide range of models and the prices were cheaper than their competitors. This has been my nth time shopping with them and I am comfortable doing business with them. The post sale service was excellent. I even recommended them to my family, friends and co-workers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2008
jmpaje from OK
Member Since:
03/25/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent customer service! I easily found what I needed in a good price. My order was delivered on time. I would definately recommend and buy from COMPUBIZ again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2008
johndavies2008 from CA
Member Since:
03/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
the price was reasonable and the service was amazing... i will shop from this merchant again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Computers? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Computers brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Computers, Electronics, Flowers & Gifts and more. Shopping for Computers has never been easier!