Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 10 679
Neutral (3) 3 3 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 6 13 783
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
3.83
4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2005
pamlaasu from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Nothing on the website told me when to expect delivery of my order. But other than that everything was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2005
ecourtney from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
great product at a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2005
m.galarza from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2005
princessaleanne from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
shipping is too expensive but at the end i still spent less overall rather than going to a major electronics store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2005
ay2kbug from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order but I was pleased with the ease of ordering and shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2005
deehendricks04 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good. First time order placed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2005
andyrankin from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find what I wanted, the price was good, I checkout was fine. Now, if they have it in stock and send it to me it will be great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
dalbers from TX
Member Since:
06/04/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
The actual shipping at checkout was slightly different, but still fair. When I called they quickly answered my question. Best price available at the time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2005
mlmorris115 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Fine until the request for TWO surveys, and this one is working poorly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2005
glhayden from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Would like to have known anticipated date of receiving merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2005
element6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2005
jeanie7210 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy shopping. Will shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2005
leona_hickey from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good will have to wait until I receive order before commenting further. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2005
rfbarnes from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
First time customer. Shopping decision price-based. Registration and site usage quite easy and satisfactory. Now we'll see what the delivery time turns out to be.... Delivery time was fine, even more quickly than I anticipated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2005
elicia.z.swanson from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
First time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2005
highplainsdrifter from KS
Member Since:
12/16/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
First time I've purchased from this company. We will see how quickly we receive the merchandise and in what condition it arrives. So far, we are pleased with this shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2005
gperr from NJ
Member Since:
03/05/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process was smooth and efficient. Product info was not very good, but I knew what I wanted. Price was lowest on the net and in stores, this is why I chose this seller. Will comment more on confirmation and delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
vanceitc from OK
Member Since:
09/07/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased a 24" LCD monitor from the company on a Wednesday with 2 Day express hoping it would arrive by Friday; the package didn't make it out same day and looked like it wasn't going to make it, I called customer service to verify the status and explained my situation, the representative was very helpful and upgraded my package to Overnight at no cost. This company understands their customers, and knows customer service. Great Job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
marcel from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
they advertised that my shipping charge would be $9.00 but they charged me $13.38 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2005
Angel826 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
will know more once item is shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2006
deborah.cohen from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I would have like more information about the product prior to purchasing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2006
buyer from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Price was not the same as calculated by pg.com. It was $3 more... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2006
adrian.mitchell from VA
Member Since:
07/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
First experience with this vendor. I cannot give full rating until merchandise is received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2006
lsamuel from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It be better to ask after merchandise is recieved, did not see any confirmation item was in stock Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
morganmint from NY
Member Since:
01/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Pros: Cheapest price around Ordering was fast and easy Cons: Would have liked more info Customer service was unable to provide me with an answer to my question in a reasonable time frame Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Computers? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Computers brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Computers, Electronics, Flowers & Gifts and more. Shopping for Computers has never been easier!