Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 10 679
Neutral (3) 2 3 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 5 13 783
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2009
JaeHas27 from TX
Member Since:
10/01/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order with CompuBiz and I am very impressed. Not only did they have the product I wanted but at a very competitive price. The Customer Service people are very helpful. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2009
curciojamunda from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! Just great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2009
cpanik from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order - user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
fhseaplanes from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2009
sahmed5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
comprable price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2009
mclain22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to locate the item I wanted and easily order it. No hassle! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2009
allantreadwell from NH
Member Since:
04/07/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Unusal, as a 'first-time, not yet placed an order customer', to be asked for credit card info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2009
kbarto from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2009
mikefb2009 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Just order an item - so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2009
timaree from CA
Member Since:
07/31/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
The printer arrived quickly and the prices were good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2009
martinhouse2006 from OK
Member Since:
07/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 03rd by martinhouse2006)   Wonderful to work with. When my printer came, it was exactly how it was described. Some of the ink cartridges were not working, but Compubiz contacted me right away, & ordered me new ones! Would highly recommend Compubiz! Great to work with! A very satisfied customer!!
Retailer Response (08/05/2009): Thank you. We do our best to give the highest quality of service to our customers.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2009
luvscots from PA
Member Since:
10/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Order was delivered on time as promised and the Item delivered was exactly what I ordered and wanted. I would recommend CompuBiz to my family and friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2009
allangrimm from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Very user friendly, easiest 1st time purchase I have ever made on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2009
cedarvale from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
So far I have just setup an account and placed the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2009
hm5811 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
yes,good ser. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
prfl1965 from FL
Member Since:
07/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Seller. Fast!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
philW54 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Speciified that product arrived after 4:30 but fed x came at 1:30 and could not deliver at that time. Wants me to drive way accross town to pick up. Now have to arrange to stay at home between 12:00 and 3:30; losing time and money. Should have been clear about deliver time request Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
makl from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent merchant! received the printer I wanted for the best price anywhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
scbg41 from SC
Member Since:
07/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
We ordered a Cisco 7940 Series Phone from seller's website at a very competitive price. When the product arrived, it did not have an electric power supply. After investigation, the seller indicated that Cisco did not include the power supply since some customers use the product with power over ethernet (POE)connection. Explanation was reasonable but the web page should have indicated that the power supply was sold separately and not included with product. We hvae been unable to use the product until we received the additional part. Seller offered to sell the needed equipment and offered free shipping but we were able to find the part much less expensive from a different company. I would buy again from CompuBiz but only by phone with detailed product information. I would not trust the clarity of the website information Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2009
rjcua05 from CA
Member Since:
07/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
everything went smoothly - from ordering to delivery. got the product and it is working perfectly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2009
jenie011 from NY
Member Since:
07/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I would definitely buy from Compubiz again. Very helpful sales personnel and the price was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2009
Sams_Micro from CA
Member Since:
02/26/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent store! Got the printer I wanted for the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2009
justins from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good, cheap item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2009
costakate from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I really enjoyed shopping on your site and the ease with which I placed an order. Looking forward to receiving this item. Thanks! As is happened, I was unable to get the product you advertised because I live in Canada....what a shame!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2009
cmg from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered, will know in 5-7 days Received in good condition, installed on our network & working well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Computers? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Computers brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Computers, Electronics, Flowers & Gifts and more. Shopping for Computers has never been easier!