Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 10 679
Neutral (3) 3 3 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 7 13 783
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
msm8536 from IL
Member Since:
02/12/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and the product came in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
chris from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Looked like a good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2010
dcs1715 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 16th by dcs1715_3673046253)  Shopping was fine except that the item ordered ended up not being available. I contacted them and they apologized for the inconvenience. In the mean time I found what I was looking for $1 more and I could walk out of the store with it. They did apologize agin and sent me a gift for all I had gone through. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2010
suemary001 from OK
Member Since:
02/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy website to navigate. Received the printer I ordered in good condition and the price was fantastic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2010
dgarrigus from IL
Member Since:
01/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was very easy to navigate. Excellent pricing. Prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2010
bigmacatl from GA
Member Since:
01/12/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the Fastest Printer I have ever seen, CompBIZ had the best price around, I am trying out the 3 year warranty option hope to have good luck with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2010
WhoRa from MO
Member Since:
01/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
CompuBiz had the best price on this particular item and delivered the order quickly and accurately. I will check in to CompuBiz before making future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2010
dwiddis from MI
Member Since:
01/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Unbelievable!!! That's how I would describe my experience with CompuBizUSA.com. I had never heard of them prior to this purchase - I was desparate... I had ordered a brand new HP Color LaserJet printer for my customer from one of my normal vendors and at the last minute they were mysteriously "out of stock" on the machine - AFTER I HAD ALREADY PAID FOR IT. Not knowing what else to do I began to search the web for another source for this machine. CompuBiz had it, had a better price and delivered it all the way to Grand Rapids, Michigan from California FREIGHT FREE!!! It takes a LOT to impress me - but CompuBizUSA.com did it on their very first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2010
jygsaw from OR
Member Since:
01/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I would recommend doing business w/ compubiz usa, the equipment was priced reasonably, you can compare products easly,to make a good selection. The scanner that I bought works great for me. Product show up by FedX in good condition and timely. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
Notdead4 from CA
Member Since:
01/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The box got a little beat up during shipping but otherwise everything seemed fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
JayZ1 from IL
Member Since:
07/06/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy the get around the website. Easy to read and get info about products! Great Prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2010
maryhowe from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website to navigate, price excellent; however, shipping was more than advertised on PriceGrabber. No matter how good everything else is, it leaves one with the feeling they are being treated completely honest. Hope nothing else is different that stated.... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2010
jdsoule from LA
Member Since:
01/04/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick & easy transaction, A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2009
lwash0305 from SC
Member Since:
10/05/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT...and excellent source Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
rwhite from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I love ordering from this merchant, navigation of the site is wonderful, everything is clearly explained, if something does not ship or is on backorder they call and are very professional. Would definitely recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
willgy from AZ
Member Since:
11/15/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from them several times now and they are one of the best. They call you after taking an order online which is a rare and good thing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
alirahat from MN
Member Since:
12/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 02nd by alirahat)  Prompt pickup of the call and helpful with locating product. Had knowledge of product they carry. Except for not receiving the call back from the tech, overall very good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2009
rrddtturner from NY
Member Since:
11/12/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 16th by rrddtturner)  Item was damaged but they made it easy to return for a refund. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2009
sjacobson from MD
Member Since:
02/13/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Nothing distinquishing so far. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2009
kschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. I just placed my order and am now awaiting delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2009
jhoward1 from CA
Member Since:
10/29/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
We had trouble with the printer we ordered at first, but the tech support help got us up and running! They were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2009
dermadude from NY
Member Since:
11/23/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick order processing and shipping. Definitely a keeper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2009
grlambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
They sent what they advertised. I am a satisfied customer. I would purchase from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2009
dougpotts from CA
Member Since:
10/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Merchant did everything they said they would do in a very timely manner. We are very pleased with their service and the HP product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2009
Idsage from WA
Member Since:
10/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
First order was discontinued so they called and offered me a better product for close to the same price. Very happy as most online vendors just send an e-mail cancelling the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Computers? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Computers brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Computers, Electronics, Flowers & Gifts and more. Shopping for Computers has never been easier!