Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 8 692
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 5 8 796
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.33
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2008
justine4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2008
(Edited April 04th by justine4)  Very positive experience. Responded to queries quickly and provided good recommendation of the best item for my need. Very happy with overall service. The product arrived with no delay. It exceeded my expectation. I will recommend this site and product I purchased very highly!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2008
estes from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2008
There was nothing about taxes. I'm ordering for a tax exempt business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2008
dadsbeer from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2008
Hopefully the product is as easy to use as this site was Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2008
wbhughes57 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2008
Best price I could find ANYWHERE. Will be back again for future purchaes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2008
peachstateinc from GA
Member Since:
03/15/2005
This is the second printer I've ordered from them for one of my offices. I recommend the printer and I recommend Compubiz as a quick and easy way to order over the Internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2008
3sisters from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2008
This is the second HP 2605DN we have purchase Compubiz and it has been a very positive experience, both times. The sales department was very helpful, the printer was extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. We will definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2008
Pasig from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2008
Compubiz is a first-rate online store. I was apprehensive at first but this website was referred to me by my friend. I bought a LaCie big disk hard drive. They have the best price and I got it without delay. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2008
rckpatt from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2008
As long as it is what I was told, I should be happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2008
rogelio.salinas from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2008
My experience was excellent for my first order thru CompuBiz USA. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2008
rwb1228 from FL
Member Since:
04/30/2008
Everything went smoothly from the ordering process up until I received the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2008
cathy from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2008
It was an easy site to use. I had a question and customer service answered right away! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2008
Gmsasan from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2008
I ordered an HP Officejet 4315 on April 30, 2008. Someone from Sales called to inform me that they were out of stock and they only have one "open box" in stock. They have no ETA for the brand new one. It was returned by customer but not because it was defective, they made sure that it is working properly and they gave me a good deal. I admire their honesty, other stores would keep mum about it and will just wait for the customer to complain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2008
MICATEE12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2008
Would make purchase in the future using this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2008
bellguy911 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2008
A great experience AND the best price found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2008
sseaman from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2007
(Edited May 16th by sseaman)  I look forward to receiving my order. Order has arrived and I am very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2008
gigachips from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2008
Everything seems great... Excellent price. Great website. I hope to do business with these people again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2008
pjlimon from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2008
Good, so far... In fact, after some days I noted that although the order had been "approved," it had not been shipped. I called (day 6 after order) they saaid on backorder. will be shiped in 2 days, max. Called in 2 days. They said 2 weeks. They also claimed to have sent an email with this info, which was not true. I cancelled the order. Very unsatisfactory. Will never order from them again. By the way, all during this time, their web site had the item "in stock," but they increased the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2008
WindSg from AZ
Member Since:
05/02/2001
It was a pleasure to shop at this site. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2008
sag6 from VA
Member Since:
02/04/2007
experience was simple, easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2008
sainouwing23 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2008
very good,will continue buying from you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2008
tedr from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2008
Very easy website to navigate through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2008
ehumerez from NY
Member Since:
09/24/2004
I purchased 2 printers for our university and I'm a very happy customer, good job compubiz. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2008
clayconarc from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2008
No commet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2008
reggieo from CA
Member Since:
06/02/2008
I was a semi-regular customer, I bought printer, digital camera and most recently I bought a Garmin 660 GPS. They have the best deals compared to their competitors so I always buy from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2008
estrada from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2008
I have used CompuBiz for other purchases and I have been very satisfied with the delivery of the products I request. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!