Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 4 12 791
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2010
admin from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2010
product in stock and the price was right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2010
otterknight from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2007
First time buying from them, but they were shown by Consumer Reports whom I do trust so I'm pretty confident they'll be good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2010
thefinalodyssey from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2010
I think it is a good company and the have good prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2010
llindquist from NC
Member Since:
06/07/2005
Good price, if delivered. Easy order form. I hope item is as advertised when delivered and functions well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2010
steve from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
Very easy order process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2010
mkimmerly from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2010
Item was listed as new boxed but box was a not the original manufacturers which is deceiving. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2010
vaiolation from MI
Member Since:
10/10/2004
Excellent response to my order and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2010
cathie.fehrman from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2010
I had placed this order with another site which was more expensive to find out they cancelled it due to no stock available. I was happy to see I could save approx. $50 on this item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2010
rgossar from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2010
Good deal on equipment ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2010
hernan23 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2010
Was the cheapest I could find (even below ebay) with free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2010
ccanella from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2010
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2010
capike1 from NJ
Member Since:
01/30/2005
Excellent price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2010
drfargone from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2007
liked the warranty offer and free shipping. I had to call HP customer support because the print quality was poor and eratic and they were VERY SLOW but not this merchants problem! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2010
william.cheves from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2010
Nice selection and great prices. Very easy to order items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2010
hpeake6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2010
Good Prices, a bit of confusion on status of goods. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2010
glolagrange from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2010
Best price plus free shiping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2010
cgmuller from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2010
I haven't received product so I cannot comment on the delivery speed or condition of the product (new) and customer service. Website is great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2010
cardinge from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2010
This was quick and easy. When comparing prices, this was $20 more, HOWEVER with free shipping it works out to be about $60+ less! I love free shipping! The product is new, all HP packaging, power cables, software and manual. Great product! 100% satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2010
NancyDiRienzo from OH
Member Since:
04/06/2010
good service, fast shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2010
Helio67 from CO
Member Since:
04/02/2010
Placed my web order late Sat night and they shipped with valid tracking number on Monday. I highly recommend and will do business with again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2010
SpecialKLR from AZ
Member Since:
04/01/2010
The printer we wanted at the price we wanted. Very fast shipping! These guys are outstanding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2010
borkowski4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2010
Yesterday my order attempt failed even though it seemed to go through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2010
jonesaut@netzero.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2009
The product was shipped in timely manner by a reliable carrier. My order was filled promptly and bill was accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
APEXTOM from CA
Member Since:
03/23/2010
good vendor! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2010
allrepairs from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
have not recevied product but it was simple to prder and they have good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!