Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 4 12 791
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2005
htnguyen from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005
My first time with this merchant, but everything was very easy and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2005
elicia.z.swanson from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005
First time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2005
jeanie7210 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2005
Fast and easy shopping. Will shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2005
rfbarnes from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2005
First time customer. Shopping decision price-based. Registration and site usage quite easy and satisfactory. Now we'll see what the delivery time turns out to be.... Delivery time was fine, even more quickly than I anticipated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2005
kc7bfi from VA
Member Since:
12/12/2005
it was quick and painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2005
jmk1964 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2005
I took receipt of the product. I am happy and satisfied with my purchase. The product is exactly as it was advertised. I will make future purchases from and recommend my friends to CompuBiz.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2005
gperr from NJ
Member Since:
03/05/2004
Ordering process was smooth and efficient. Product info was not very good, but I knew what I wanted. Price was lowest on the net and in stores, this is why I chose this seller. Will comment more on confirmation and delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2005
micheleaddabbo from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2005
I decided to buy this printer for 78.00 two days ago. I went to purchase it today and the price was 98.00, 20.00 higher than when I looked at it. I called compubiz and was told that that was a promotional price and I could no longer get it at this price. Had I known this, I would have ordered it two days ago. I am really upset, but had no other choice to order this, as it is a wanted Christmas gift. The sight did not give me an approximate delivery date, so Im not sure when it will arrive. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2005
gperr from NJ
Member Since:
03/05/2004
Ordered a printer from merchant due to lowest price on multiple pricing sites. Website said it was instock. Store cancelled the order claiming it was not in stock, and then they increased their price on their website and still ist the item as in stock and available for sale. Stay away from this merchant. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2005
gurrygroup from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2005
Excellent pricing, free shipping, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2005
highplainsdrifter from KS
Member Since:
12/16/2005
First time I've purchased from this company. We will see how quickly we receive the merchandise and in what condition it arrives. So far, we are pleased with this shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2005
eggman from IA
Member Since:
05/04/2005
Actual shipping cost was not what was quoted on pricegrabber.com! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2006
aps1009 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2005
It would have been nice to see a total price being charged before I processed the order. Other then that it seems to be fine. I will wait to see when my HP 3030 arrives and how all that goes. Hopefully I won't be getting a refurbished one since it did not advertise it that way. The shipping price was good, which made the total price the lowest shown among resellers. I ended up receiving the printer much quiker then I anticipated and it was in great shape. I am very happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
vanceitc from OK
Member Since:
09/07/2005
I purchased a 24" LCD monitor from the company on a Wednesday with 2 Day express hoping it would arrive by Friday; the package didn't make it out same day and looked like it wasn't going to make it, I called customer service to verify the status and explained my situation, the representative was very helpful and upgraded my package to Overnight at no cost. This company understands their customers, and knows customer service. Great Job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
marcel from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2005
they advertised that my shipping charge would be $9.00 but they charged me $13.38 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
swancm from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2005
Would have been a good price if everything was included that their ad stated. Instead I was told I had misread their ad until at my insisting they view the ad. Then it was "misprints" within the ad stating the contents of box (two different locations within their ad) which they blamed on the webmaster first and then HP. rude customer service--don't buy here Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2006
BoulderJoe from CO
Member Since:
01/02/2006
Ist time shopper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2006
deborah.cohen from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2006
I would have like more information about the product prior to purchasing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2006
jon.leech1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2006
Super! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2006
buyer from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2006
Price was not the same as calculated by pg.com. It was $3 more... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2006
surgarb from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2001
(Edited February 18th by surgarb)  THE INFORMATION ABOUT MY ORDER ON THE WESITE IS MISLEADING. THEY GAVE YOU ONE PRICE FOR THE ITEM AND WHEN YOU ORDER IT THE PRICE CHANGED.I PAID $132.00 PLUS 35.68 SHIPPING FOR THIS ITEM AND IT WAS ADVERTISED FOR $28 SHIPPING. I CHECKED TODAY AND THE PRICE HAS DROPPED TO $131. AND 31.22 SHIPPING. BOTH SHIPPING PRICES IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS ADVERTISED ON PRICEGRABBER.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PRINTER YET BUT I HOPE THAT I AM NOT FOR ANY MORE SUPRISES. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2006
powerappointment from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2006
Very good but I would like for you to make the shipping day and when the customer will receive his or her item more clearly on the web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2006
adrian.mitchell from VA
Member Since:
07/27/2005
First experience with this vendor. I cannot give full rating until merchandise is received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2006
lsamuel from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2006
It be better to ask after merchandise is recieved, did not see any confirmation item was in stock Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2006
safeco10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2006
GOOD WEB SID GOOD PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!