Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 7 691
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 4 7 795
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.86
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2005
pamlaasu from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2005
Nothing on the website told me when to expect delivery of my order. But other than that everything was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2005
wwdo from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2005
re:#3- the site stated that the product was in stock but did not specify a date when I should expect to receive it. re:#5- most of the site worked well but when it came to the final order receipt screen, the pop-up screen for this "Shopper Satisfaction Survey" completely covered the Order Receipt Number on the page beneath it and I could not move it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2005
res20rbo from WA
Member Since:
10/05/2005
Good Experience. Very fast and professional handling of my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2005
ecourtney from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2005
great product at a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2005
LOUHBNY from NY
Member Since:
10/07/2005
THE SHOPPING WAS GOOD.... AFTER THE DELIVERY I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO COMMENT.. item delivered ...everything is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2005
jwalsh from PA
Member Since:
10/11/2005
I am anxious to receive the product. the purchase online went well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2005
zapparino from FL
Member Since:
04/16/2005
First time buyer from this seller - ordering was pain free, and nice n easy web site....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2005
m.galarza from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2005
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2005
Aschegirl from WI
Member Since:
10/29/2005
First time purchase for me.. I would do it again. Service, delivery and great customer service. Price was super. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2005
princessaleanne from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2005
shipping is too expensive but at the end i still spent less overall rather than going to a major electronics store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2005
ay2kbug from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2005
This is my first order but I was pleased with the ease of ordering and shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2005
deehendricks04 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2005
so far so good. First time order placed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2005
andyrankin from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2005
It was easy to find what I wanted, the price was good, I checkout was fine. Now, if they have it in stock and send it to me it will be great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2005
claybamboo from NY
Member Since:
11/06/2005
My first time to purchase from compubiz. Great store, cheap prices. Very prompt shipping and helpful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
wes.janzen from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2005
Easy and secure transaction. Well thought out site design and order progress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
dalbers from TX
Member Since:
06/04/2003
The actual shipping at checkout was slightly different, but still fair. When I called they quickly answered my question. Best price available at the time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
bob.edmonds from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2005
This was a fast order....I was able to track the shipment, it came when I expected it. Overall, outstanding experience with the merchant. For Pricegrabber, you need to update your software for the shipping costs.....after I put in my zip code, the shipping costs quoted by pricegrabber were not the same as what the merchant actually charged. I noticed this on several different merchants....they all charged more for shipping and handling than your amount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2005
glhayden from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2005
Would like to have known anticipated date of receiving merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2005
element6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2005
Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2005
mary from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2005
Excellent experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2005
leona_hickey from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2005
So far so good will have to wait until I receive order before commenting further. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2005
rockmonster from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2005
They misrepresented a price on their webpage. After I ordered the printer and my credit card number was taken, they informed me that they could not sell it for the price listed on their website. They didn't list the fact that the price was an "after rebate" price on their site. Because of this, I missed another sale price from another merchant. It's not good business to penalize your customer for something that one of your employees screwed up. This company will be listed in my "Etailers of 2005 Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2005
mlmorris115 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2005
Fine until the request for TWO surveys, and this one is working poorly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2005
vpitman1 from AR
Member Since:
11/14/2005
The day after I ordered, the vendor contacted me to let me know the item was discontinued, even though the web site repeatedly showed the item in stock while I shopped and during the ordering process. They were unwilling to give any price break or other compensation on another product, after wasting my time, previously. They summarily credited my card, rather than replying to my request for a slight discount on the more expensive replacement they suggested. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2005
dwcpr from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005
Finding sd and mmc memory was a challenge Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!