Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 2 12 791
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2010
bmwnomad from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2010
Easy to use website, detailed information on products, very good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2010
rick from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2010
would like to see all printers the feeder is good for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2010
tmoliszewicz from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2010
easy to use, easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
asrauf from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2010
Cheapest price online for HP Color LaserJet CP1518NI Network Printer. This is for a NEW printer, not refurbished. No shipping charge and no tax (for ex-CA orders) removes any pre-order hesitation completely. The only downside is that the website says ground orders ship within 24-48 hours. I wish they ship the same day, so the shipping schedule matches that advertised on the website. I am travelling and I hope that I receive the shipment before I leave - if they ship within 24 hours. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2010
itafinkesq from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
So far, no problems Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2010
harmon_roger from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2010
My first time to use this site/business. I am impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2010
theboatdr from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2010
Great! Very easy to navigate and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2010
laura.oster from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2010
I was impressed with the low price and free ground shipping! A very nice option - we will see when it arrives if it is delivered as promised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2010
brown_katrina from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2010
Great pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2010
dollbabylene from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010
THE PRICE WAS LOWER THAN COMPETITORS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2010
nekrub1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010
The oder process went well so now I am looking forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
tdrred2002 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2010
the sight is very easy to use with plenty of options. Getting a good price from a BBB accredited company is priceless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2010
cathabes from OH
Member Since:
12/11/2005
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
tprodoehl from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2010
So far this has been a good experience. Easy to use, good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
kimberly.kim from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2010
are good as I successfully have submitted the merchandise order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
sjtrudo from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
I've ordered twice from them and have had no problems. Excelent service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
Rlorand from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
Merchant is customer oriented... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2010
natalie from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2010
I am excited for my new printer. Purchasing with CompuBizUSA was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2010
kurtie1902 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2010
So far so good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2010
nguyther from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2008
Great website, easy to navigate, best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
nsolis from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2010
Ease of website use and availabilty of products are great pluses for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
lkoontz1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2010
I have never ordered from them before. SO FAR, everything has been great. I will be sure once I get my merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2010
mimisalamo from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2010
order arrived on time and printer look fine I just used once but everything is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2010
support from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2010
Just good---everything was handled well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
njdevil99@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2010
I was a bit wary at first because I never heard of this merchant but they did have the lowest price for what I wanted to buy. When I received email notifications there was an issue with the merchants security certificate indicating that someone may have been impersonating the merchant. Also the verification process was a bit tedious, but in all I suppose a little inconvenience to protect me from fraud was worth the hassle. Overall am very satisfied with the price, availability of the product, free shipping, and the customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!