Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 2 12 791
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2007
basiccomputer from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2007
Call was answered promptly and was informative. If shipping happens as stated all will have been done well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2007
RMARLOW from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2005
Best price, reasonable shipping charges. Web site easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2007
lapittstop from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2004
This is what online shopping should be about. Easy to use interface. Great search and fast checkout using paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2007
cheema from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2007
Working experience with your system so far was excellent, however no further comments untill the shipment is received at our end. -- SUKHDEV CHEEMA. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2007
toddwhh from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2007
I will definitely be a continuing customer. Thanks for the nice job you've done in making my purchase experience a pleasant one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2007
miketevere from CA
Member Since:
05/15/2006
best price found Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2007
jkozaki from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2006
Really simple and now waiting to see if the product is as good as the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2007
cpenland from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2007
I am the buyer for this organization and found the process of buying a printer from CompuBizUSA, to be a very smooth process. I got the best price available today on the printer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2007
curt.williams from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2007
CompuBiz USA appears to be a very easy place to find good deals on printers and other equipment. I'm looking forward to receiving my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2007
cmiller1083 from PA
Member Since:
05/12/2004
excellent. It was a wonderful experience. Quite easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2007
jmdebes from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2007
Shopping CompuBiz is quick and easy. They always have lots of bargains of my target purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2007
calvinthompson from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2007
There purchasing steps are numerous. Great, if this results in first-class items and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2007
omnielectrical from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2007
If the unit shows up within the specified frame and works, I will be thrilled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2007
dnwhansen from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2007
Web site easy to use. Found on Price Grabber. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2007
jk33 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2007
Favorably impressed with my first order from this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2007
cvargas from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2005
Web site is easy to use, and gives good description of the product I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2007
jack9mm from FL
Member Since:
06/02/2003
Easy ordering.Fast customer support on phone. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2007
jeffinfernandina from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2007
WOW that couldn't have been any easier Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2007
gcatillo from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2007
(Edited December 26th by gcatillo_4463659924)  Order has been fulfilled to my Complete Satisfaction. I recommend and would use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2007
gjackson from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2007
Saved my but here at work! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2007
hcssdyh from NY
Member Since:
11/19/2004
Item should state that it factory fresh...a little ambiguous Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2007
lmcduffee from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2007
I was very happy with the ease of ordering from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2007
billprine from IL
Member Since:
12/29/2003
Ordering was quick and consice. Waiting for shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2008
kf6rsc from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2007
very happy to find the printer I was looking for. even HP did not have it for me to buy> Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2008
stivics from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2007
Having PayPal as a payment option makes it a whole lot easier - no need to enter payment method & shipping info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!