Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 6 10 686
Neutral (3) 0 2 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 6 12 790
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2010
jvander from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2004
Great website, easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2010
jodi.bloom from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2010
very quick & easy to navigate through your website. the free shipping was also a huge plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2010
wfeldman from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007
Easy website navigation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2010
shelties3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2010
very easy to order and has free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2010
YahouzaS from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2010
Overall good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2010
natafwaibite from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2010
Web site worked well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2010
kathryn.mcclellan1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010
Prices are competitive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2010
cserine from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2010
good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2010
gbartuli from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2010
Assuming my order went through as I placed it, and payment via PayPal works, then it's looking good. I had problems keeping the connection, not sure if it was CompubizUSA servers or my connection - wasn't always sure the order didn't get duplicated. Order did arrive on date promised. Unfortunately I received the wrong product - didn't accept it from FedEx. Now waiting for new info from Mike at CompubizUSA on when they will ship correct product. So satisfaction ratings could improve based on their response to reshipping time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2010
lidtzrt from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2005
Very good...................... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2010
jsutter222 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010
Must first Detrmine if connecting cables are included. Item recieved did not include BCS cable the way my carton did when I ordred directly from HP Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2010
b7839c from NY
Member Since:
09/02/2010
Great prices, fast shipping, HP scanner wasn't what I wanted. Too slow. Poor features. They accepted return with no problems. Would buy products from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
newryqs from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2010
Seems secure. Price is good. Website was reasonably clear. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
pfeffejw from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2010
Robust site that responds quickly. Everything was great but the shipping charge levied for accessories to equipment that had free shipping was a suprise, and I had to drop the accessories to retain the free shipping status. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2010
abclaserusa from GA
Member Since:
09/27/2004
easy to order, better price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2010
ronejensen from KS
Member Since:
02/16/2010
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2010
invest6199 from AL
Member Since:
10/04/2005
I received the all in one printer and the error light came on during installation indicating printer would not accept the cartridges. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2010
mps3$lojo from VA
Member Since:
11/13/2004
OK website Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2010
elizabethavery from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2007
I read all previous reviews and feel that I can trust them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2010
boles from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2010
Easy, fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2010
marybenjamin from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2010
First time ordering so it remains to be seen as to how their service is perceived. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2010
hedygriffiths from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2010
best price, checked out product with consumer - pleased with no S&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2010
omarb10 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2010
Very good and straightforward order process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2010
newmommy8221 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2010
The site was very easy to use and the free shipping is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2010
bmwnomad from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2010
Easy to use website, detailed information on products, very good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!