Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 9 689
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 3 9 793
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2005
yoitsrob from FL
Member Since:
08/04/2005
(Edited August 08th by yoitsrob)  Had a misconception between pricegrabber and the product compubiz was selling. Make sure to pay attention to compubiz listing and not price grabber.. issue is being resolved. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2005
rubylite from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2005
It'll be an even better experience if I win an iPod mini! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
richiephx from AZ
Member Since:
12/15/2004
Very pleased with printer; good communications; very fast shipping and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
youkerg from OR
Member Since:
08/04/2005
good, simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2005
aznxdreamx721 from NY
Member Since:
08/18/2005
Got what I needed, and payment transaction was a breeze. I will shop here for all my tech needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2005
happyed2 from CT
Member Since:
04/06/2005
a) your pop up covered the order number required on this form (doh)b) 15 bucks shipping and handling seems a bit much - why no ups ground?c)not sure if item is in stock - hop e it is Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2005
mjtomer from OK
Member Since:
08/22/2005
The site did not indicate if the item was in stock or when delivery would be made on the item, however I used their 800 number to call and was provided the information while ordering. It was answered by an actual person!!! Great! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2005
garrisonce from GA
Member Since:
08/17/2005
Finding the printer that I wanted to order and placement of the order was very easy. I had a problem understanding the shipping cost but this was handled to my satisfaction by CompuBizUSA. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2005
timhogan from IL
Member Since:
08/19/2005
I will be a repeat customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2005
mkdjoy from OR
Member Since:
09/04/2005
I would have liked to have seen shipping charges before I provided my private info-address, charge card info. Oterhwise, great site, good experience. Thank you. A tracking number will be much appreaciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2005
eduardolee from CA
Member Since:
07/09/2005
The Bizrate shopping search indicates shipping cost at $8.00 but they charged me $13.30. They shipped to the wrong address despite my clear instruction. The product was advertised as "new" but what I received was an "used" product, with old box, old manual, has sratches, broken door, and the driver CD has deep sratches. It was a terrible experience. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2005
tixaplenty from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2005
Let's see how quickly product is received & how it works. Shipping at checkout was more than pricegrabber's quote. Had to "note" the difference at checkout. We'll see if it is credited correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2005
rosehill_farm from CA
Member Since:
09/09/2005
Site was quick and purchase was easy. Suggested to them UPS shipping would be a nice option as it is cheaper than FedEx Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2005
chaslibrizzi from NJ
Member Since:
09/06/2005
I would certainly use this site again for my home office needs. This was the best price on the net and had a high overall rating from previous customers. I'm very happy with the service and the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2005
administrator from NY
Member Since:
09/16/2005
on the final transaction page, the pop-ups for the survey interferred with the page and I am having difficulty determining whether the item has been ordered or whether it is pending. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2005
charles.harlich from NJ
Member Since:
09/18/2005
Shipping charges our outrageous! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2005
stonemanii from IL
Member Since:
09/18/2005
Good Experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2005
khalla from IL
Member Since:
09/19/2005
I had a good experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2005
gardenjewls from SD
Member Since:
09/20/2005
I hope to enjoy my new printer soon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2005
izann from ID
Member Since:
09/18/2005
Good Web site layout. I would have appreciated more information about shipping cost and estimated time earlier in the checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2005
mariamfmuzaffar from NY
Member Since:
10/01/2005
THus far I am pleased with my shopping experience. The website was organized and it was easy to find the printer I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2005
kennzz from AZ
Member Since:
02/04/2005
Wish they would use UPS, have had issues with FedEx, plus UPS is more resonably priced, item arrived before any notification, box was trashed but as of this moment the item seems unharmed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2005
geecoley from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2005
This is my first order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2005
naples40 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2005
Very easy to understand and compare to make an informed decision Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2005
chrisdoros from TX
Member Since:
10/07/2005
All in all a great experience.The web site indicated new items but after I ordered the camera I got a phone call stating all they had were refurshed camera's. The camera I order was a refurb. but looks brand new & works great. I would order from this merchant again!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!