Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 10 686
Neutral (3) 0 2 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 7 12 790
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2004
gisasilva21 from FL
Member Since:
06/01/2004
It was great! A+ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2004
duvalldad from WA
Member Since:
07/12/2004
Address instructon explination was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2004
Harringtoncnsltg from NJ
Member Since:
09/28/2004
It was a reasonably good experience. Their price was very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2004
Summergolfergirl from VT
Member Since:
10/15/2004
Very good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2004
raj.dutt from GA
Member Since:
11/01/2004
They should not charge the shipping cost separately and this reward should be applied twice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2004
woodygoody1 from CA
Member Since:
08/13/2004
Nowhere did I see availability or shipping date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2004
briquce from OH
Member Since:
11/12/2004
Very nice. One bit of constructive criticism. I ordered a digital camera. The page listed a number of accessories for the camera, but no convenient way to add them to the order. (e.g. Click "Buy Now" for the camera, takes you to the shopping cart, no link back to add accessories). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2004
pinski from OH
Member Since:
12/06/2004
Very helpful when I called and great price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2004
llt201058 from OK
Member Since:
12/17/2004
The shipping was only supposed to be $6.00 as stated on the comparison guide, not $12.00+. Would you adjust my bill please? Thank you. Linda Thompson 405-624-1466 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2005
jpkruse from OH
Member Since:
01/03/2005
Just placed order, so will have to see how soon order arrives. I like the fact that a signature is required when my merchandise arrives.No complaints so far, except I did not receive the USBcord with my camera, received two TV cables, called company and they are supposed to send USB ASAP. Hopefully it arrives Saturday like my camera did when I placed the order on Monday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2005
truezj from NE
Member Since:
02/10/2005
I was initially worried by some of the bad user feedback, but I decided to take a chance. It has worked out beutifully. I got a great deal on a digiatl camera. My cc company had some problems which delayed shipment, but Compubizusa was quick to help me get them sorted out. The people on the phone were very helpful and informative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2005
tlritch from LA
Member Since:
06/21/2005
I was unable to change my shipping options by the time i got to the checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2005
jtv0923 from CT
Member Since:
07/10/2005
firtst time on site, All worked out well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2005
kevinc from NC
Member Since:
07/18/2005
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
carolee_ann from MD
Member Since:
07/25/2005
I hope the camera I ordered is available. The site did not say it was or was not in stock. I ordered the same product from Computer Geeks a few weeks ago, it was not in stock and I was never told and instead was shipped a cheaper item w/o any notice or reimbursement. I will never go to Geeks for anything again. I am hoping my experience with you is better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2005
garrisonce from GA
Member Since:
08/17/2005
Finding the printer that I wanted to order and placement of the order was very easy. I had a problem understanding the shipping cost but this was handled to my satisfaction by CompuBizUSA. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2005
happyed2 from CT
Member Since:
04/06/2005
a) your pop up covered the order number required on this form (doh)b) 15 bucks shipping and handling seems a bit much - why no ups ground?c)not sure if item is in stock - hop e it is Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2005
tixaplenty from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2005
Let's see how quickly product is received & how it works. Shipping at checkout was more than pricegrabber's quote. Had to "note" the difference at checkout. We'll see if it is credited correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2005
mkdjoy from OR
Member Since:
09/04/2005
I would have liked to have seen shipping charges before I provided my private info-address, charge card info. Oterhwise, great site, good experience. Thank you. A tracking number will be much appreaciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2005
stonemanii from IL
Member Since:
09/18/2005
Good Experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2005
gardenjewls from SD
Member Since:
09/20/2005
I hope to enjoy my new printer soon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2005
chrisdoros from TX
Member Since:
10/07/2005
All in all a great experience.The web site indicated new items but after I ordered the camera I got a phone call stating all they had were refurshed camera's. The camera I order was a refurb. but looks brand new & works great. I would order from this merchant again!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2005
wwdo from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2005
re:#3- the site stated that the product was in stock but did not specify a date when I should expect to receive it. re:#5- most of the site worked well but when it came to the final order receipt screen, the pop-up screen for this "Shopper Satisfaction Survey" completely covered the Order Receipt Number on the page beneath it and I could not move it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2005
jwalsh from PA
Member Since:
10/11/2005
I am anxious to receive the product. the purchase online went well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2005
naples40 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2005
Very easy to understand and compare to make an informed decision Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!