Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 7 690
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 3 7 794
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.86
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2011
lars27mars from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006
Seems good. Best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2011
eddiekeen4 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010
Very easy process. Items were easy to find and order. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2010
KKei2010 from CA
Member Since:
12/27/2010
Overall, a very good shopping experience. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2010
jel7176 from MT
Member Since:
12/23/2010
Very Smooth Transaction. Great price and a four day turn around from the time I ordered the product until it arrived at my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2010
madisonradioshack from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2006
Just placed order, we will see how it goes, like the prices, and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
dlkgoparis from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
If I receive my order on time and as I expect, I will continue to order from this site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
abuyerschoice from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2010
Good price and easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2010
wpfeiffer from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010
Web Site is user friendly with all the equipment and supplies you could need or want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2010
jparker from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2010
Excellent site with assortment of products and most importantly competitive price anaylsis. Easy to navigate and process an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2010
margsmusson from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2009
I am impressed with the quality website and how easy it was to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
rafael.r.ramirez from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010
Easy to order. Good Price. But this is the 1st time I order, so I still need to see the delivery and post sale support. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2010
kj47w from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2010
Great pricing - easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
agnein from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2006
Rapid delivery of ordered item at competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2010
jwilliam007 from TN
Member Since:
11/12/2010
Excellent shipping, packaging. Would definitely order from them again! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2010
jeffcichocki from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2009
Excellent Service. Quick shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2010
dehema from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2006
site is fast and easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2010
hyrck from MO
Member Since:
12/19/2005
It looks good. Great price on the item I looked for, speedy navigationand quick order process. Some problems with verifying sum features of the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2010
lopezlfco from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2010
Es primera vez que tengo contacto con ustedes, pero me parece magnifica por sus precios y la calidad de sus productos. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2010
jwilliams09 from OH
Member Since:
10/26/2010
Great Pricing and Fast Shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2010
rosecurtwebber from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2010
nice and easy, quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
carolking411 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2010
Although I don't like the website but I will come back. I like not paying for shipping. The sales & tech staff were nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
pcochran43 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2004
Good website, clear communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2010
RevnRef from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2006
First time here but found what I wanted and took very little time to complete transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2010
rbaluyut from NY
Member Since:
09/15/2010
Excellent service, would order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2010
jgillespie15 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2010
My first order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!