Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 2 12 791
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
okieslich from CT
Member Since:
12/12/2006
The easiest web site ever Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2007
jrogers84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2007
Great shopping and values. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2007
mahansen from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007
none Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2007
jagcam from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2007
My boss thought he could "easily" find a computer part we needed to fix a printer. He spent the afternoon going to various computer software/hardware stores and NONE of them carried the part (hp jetdirect 10/100). Well, I got on the internet and found CompuBizUSA and found the part within seconds! Got the part ordered and on its way. Easy to use site and I would highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2007
ram123 from VA
Member Since:
12/22/2004
Good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2007
tokojen from NE
Member Since:
02/05/2007
Good prices, quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2007
aa6648 from NY
Member Since:
11/06/2006
I was very satisfied and will shop again at Com pubiz USA Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2007
performa64 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2007
Good job and keep those prices low...... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2007
JoeHutchinson from WA
Member Since:
02/14/2006
Very happy with CompuBiz USA-Quick delivery-Great product-Good price-Will buy again from them!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2007
ceparis from TX
Member Since:
10/24/2003
Excellent seller, got the product MUCH cheaper than OEM, and very fast shipper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2007
dmunzermd from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2007
the process was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2007
ptfaris from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2007
So far it has all been smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2007
broadwaters from FL
Member Since:
04/12/2007
The price was the best on line and the simplicity of the website was great. I would shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2007
ash143 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2007
Navigation was easy. Search worked. Your tech specs were displayed well and legible and complete. I am a happy camper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2007
truong88 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2007
Great price, nice site, convenient check out. Would by again... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2007
tacoma2007 from TN
Member Since:
11/29/2006
(Edited May 14th by tacoma2007)  I am a returning customer. I had a positive experience the first time and am pleased with the product and price thus the reason for returning. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2007
wspiper from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2007
The site was easy to navigate and ordering was simple. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2007
icg4322 from IL
Member Since:
10/27/2005
It was easy to find what I was looking for. The detail description helped in deciding what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2007
tom from MN
Member Since:
12/13/2003
easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2007
jrobertson911 from VA
Member Since:
04/28/2004
I don't recall seeing anything about expected delivery date. Shipping charges are very high. I don't know if the item is in stock or not. I did not see that in the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2007
sueboyers from VA
Member Since:
10/28/2003
Great pricing and prompt shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2007
kmaurer from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2007
They had the best price available, with savings of nearly $100. Shipping was fast and the package arrived safely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2007
volfan101 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2007
I am very satisfied with the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2007
charlottehen from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2006
Easy to place order and navigate site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2007
Jacksonb from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2007
Excellent Web site, easy to get around, great prices and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!