Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 8 687
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 1 8 791
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2011
jerry from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Easy enough to order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
watchzilla from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
i purchased Hp printer Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
annette from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
(Edited February 08th by annette_3394443522)  Extremely poor delivery time. Customer service was rude when I tried to get a delivery date. Would not order from them again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Lhoeppner1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
(Edited April 19th by Lhoeppner1_1581693104)  Average Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2003
sportomatic from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2003
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2003
baroberson from FL
Member Since:
09/15/2003
Although my printer arrived cracked, I had no problems returning it. Customer service was great in that regard. Unfortunately, they had no more units in stock and I had to shop elsewhere. I would do business with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2003
dsm1 from PA
Member Since:
10/18/2003
product was easy to find shipping charge was to be 7.00 but you charged me 11.15 overall a good site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2003
pkkisil from CT
Member Since:
10/16/2003
Shipping charges were not shown until I had put in my credit card information. I would prefer to know before I go through the time to insert my credit card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2003
Davidc973 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2003
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2003
jhslw from WI
Member Since:
12/07/2003
The site would of received a full 5 star rating in not for the different shipping cost. Price grabber had $5.00, they had $7.10. Dont know who's fault that is though, theirs or price grabber. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2003
peggalkowski from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2003
Ordering was easy, shipping was reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2003
rm3211 from PA
Member Since:
12/17/2003
everything ran very smooth when placing the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2003
kchampion2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2003
Shipping charges differed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2004
corey.reichert from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2004
Although the web site didn't offer delivery information, I nonetheless received my LaserJet 1000 two days from the date purchased. Everything was there, in their whole requisite pieces, and everything works fine. My card was charged upon shipment of the merchandise as it should've been. Ultimately, my first shopping experience with this vendor was quite positive. So long as the price is right, I'd buy from this merchant again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2004
havran_an from CO
Member Since:
01/14/2004
No notice as to the disposition of the order. It just arrived sooner than ever expected as there was no indication as to when it would be delivered. Great service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2004
iamtom from NJ
Member Since:
01/15/2004
no problems, I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2004
gedanken from NY
Member Since:
01/20/2004
1st time order - good experience, but need to implement order tracking page now "under construction" Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2004
george.jenkins8 from MD
Member Since:
02/06/2004
Order was complete and delivered ahead of schedule; however, I ordered a six foot USA cable and CompUBiz sent a six foot parallel cable which was of no use to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2004
bdonais from CA
Member Since:
03/09/2004
there was no expected date of shipping. It took 5 days to get the shipping info. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2004
zkotnik from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2004
no problems! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2004
scott.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2004
I am, and not just with this vendor, slightly perturbed by the fact that companies either charge outrageous prices for, or do not ship to APO addresses. I think that when a company ships USPS Ground it should not matter, especially when shipping is free. . There are many of us that are stationed overseas to serve our country, yet companies cant even do us the decency to serve us and provide us the same standard as the people in the states receive. Ciao Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2004
christinsavard from MA
Member Since:
04/25/2004
I think you should add a comment when to expect a "Fed EX Ground" package. I had no idea if it was going to be a couple of days vs. a week or so. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2004
gbirkner from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2004
Pleased with service, but have not recieved bill yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2004
rickmcki from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2004
I was pleased with the experience. I was a little that I did not receive word that order had shipped, but I did receive the order even quicker than I expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2004
lgardner from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2004
Has been uneventful so far. Received e-mail confirmation promptly. Did not have any problems with ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!