Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 4 12 791
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2011
keithpfritz from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2011
Quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2011
itsmyjrny from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2011
mike.williams from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2011
will let you know Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
usn19891993 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
Now this is more like it! Ordered the same product from these guys and received my printer within a week all with free shipping. Their website was very straightforward and provided different payment options, including PayPal, which I used. They got things right the first time around, so I wasn't inconvenienced one bit with canceling the order and being annoyed by e-mail and phone call apologies begging me to change their rating. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2011
LRIDE from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2011
(Edited February 25th by LRIDE)  I would recommend this company to anyone. I had a weather related delay in shipment and they promptly called and rectified the situation with me personally. The web-site itself is very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
Mark from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011
Great site, easy to navigate, located my product and paid in less than 5-minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
sasser3306 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
easy to use website. like that you can use PayPal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2011
yafeld7 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2011
i like this site and will come back for other needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2011
taxguy1040 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
Everything is very clearly stated and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
msulewski from TX
Member Since:
06/30/2010
Order process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
shannon.irvin from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
This is the 1st time I have used this site. I received a call after placing my online order stating that my item was out of stock. Merchant offered alternate product at same price. I called back 2 days later to cancel the order and my correct part number had been received and did ship out promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
mmg43 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2008
blah blahbla hblah blah blahblah Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
laurier from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
Was very pleased with the ease of finding my product and the price. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2011
sjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011
So far, so good. Good price for items I needed. The application process was a bit of a pain, because my billing is done through a central office. It wasn't clear until I went to move on, that they wanted billing first. Billing was accurate. Items arrived well wrapped. They shipped Fed-Ex 3-7 days. Order arrived in 7 calendar days as promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
ann.rinehart from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
Just fine, couldn't be easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
jodi98bal from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2011
1st time customer. product location simple and order process efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2011
chipmc1 from VA
Member Since:
06/21/2005
outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2011
abcsconsulting from CO
Member Since:
01/18/2011
Best Price - Product as Advertised - Recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2011
wwilson1963 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2007
looks like a good ands easy process to this point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
sandy from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2007
quick, easy,clearly presented, had a bit of trouble with finding the acceptance box for terms and conditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
ridgebax from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2009
Very easy to order, like the free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2011
stockercgs3 from NY
Member Since:
04/11/2004
Item arrived as promised and works properly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2011
lars27mars from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006
Seems good. Best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2011
eddiekeen4 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010
Very easy process. Items were easy to find and order. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2010
KKei2010 from CA
Member Since:
12/27/2010
Overall, a very good shopping experience. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!