Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 7 691
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 4 7 795
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.86
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2006
lrichter from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2005
Ordering seemed very easy. Ask me again in a week or so after they've had a chance to fill the order. It's a week later and the correct item arrived faster than I expected and in excellent condition. I would shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2006
agnein from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2006
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2006
wireman2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2006
This was my first order, had a problem using credit card, because I was having product shipped to different address than my mailing address.(it was a gift that I was shipping directly to my sister) had to get a form faxed to me then sign and fax back before they would ship order. not a big problem but somewhat of an inconvience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2006
mstexas from TX
Member Since:
01/14/2003
I have purchased 2 printers on one order from these guys before and everything went just fine. So I am back again. Good prices and a fast website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2006
Sean.Henry from NY
Member Since:
04/13/2006
Friendly staff answered all my questions. Made it easy for me to choose my gear, post the order and wait for the delivery. No hidden charges--made the whole deal better! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2006
adrian.mitchell from VA
Member Since:
07/27/2005
Money saving Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2006
unlimitedab from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2005
Called in to place an order, was shipt the same day and they had the lowest price. Good Job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2006
j123tt from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2006
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2006
enniad from CA
Member Since:
06/23/2006
(Edited July 21st by enniad)  Fast, easy, great price, no hassles. I purchased a 450 cbi printer from Compubizusa at a very affordable price, my ordering process went smoothly. My whole shopping online experience with Compubizusa was fantastic. In addition to having quality merchandise they also have outstanding customer service. I will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2006
andar from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2006
Quality product, right price, & redeived on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2006
rri from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2006
The merchant had what I wanted at a good price. The merchant shipped the items very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2006
fgheron from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2006
Thus far very good. Great price, easy to use and clearly laid out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2006
shonig from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2006
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2006
cfe from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2006
Best Price on the net for this item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2006
Edward_Murphy from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2006
Good pricing, predictable delivery in good condition. What more can you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2006
mpruiett from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2006
Very pleasant shopping experience and timely shipping. We'll definitely order from CompuBiz again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2006
jdm160 from NJ
Member Since:
10/24/2006
(Edited October 31st by jdm160)  Had a problem with a toner cartridge out of warranty period and customer service took good care of me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2006
Sean.Henry from NY
Member Since:
04/13/2006
I purchased several times, yet t be less than perfect highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2006
mortizcpa from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2006
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2006
hittelectric from VA
Member Since:
11/17/2006
So far evetything is good, just placed order so I haven't gotten the merchandise yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2006
amorris72 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2006
Very nice phone support as well. Cordial and well spoken help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2006
magdyabd from ND
Member Since:
09/22/2004
This is the best on-line store ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2006
dabend from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2006
Would have been helpful if it mentioned what type of printer cable to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2006
Regenetics from WA
Member Since:
12/18/2006
My highest recommendation to the folks at CompuBiz. I purchased a printer from them a few weeks ago, with it being received as scheduled. It worked fine until yesterday, at which time a serious hardware problem developed. My 30-day CompuBiz warranty had just expired, so I was referred to HP. HP then walked me through a myriad of diagnostic procedures, eventually confirming that my machine was in fact dead. For $600 plus shipping, they would be glad to sell me a new one. Stan at CompuBiz spent the greater part of the following hour on a conference call with HP and me. HP countered with an offer where I'd receive a replacement printer if I paid $54 for the shipping. CompuBiz helped me insist upon the following deal: HP will send me a functional printer; they can have the defective one back. CompuBiz provided excellent service to what will definitely be a repeat customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2006
bebski from CA
Member Since:
12/20/2006
i've always purchased products from compubiz simply because they have the best price on the net and i always get my orders on time. good job! =) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!