Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 10 686
Neutral (3) 0 3 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 7 13 790
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2005
rosehill_farm from CA
Member Since:
09/09/2005
Site was quick and purchase was easy. Suggested to them UPS shipping would be a nice option as it is cheaper than FedEx Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2005
izann from ID
Member Since:
09/18/2005
Good Web site layout. I would have appreciated more information about shipping cost and estimated time earlier in the checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2005
khalla from IL
Member Since:
09/19/2005
I had a good experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2005
geecoley from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2005
This is my first order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2005
res20rbo from WA
Member Since:
10/05/2005
Good Experience. Very fast and professional handling of my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2005
mariamfmuzaffar from NY
Member Since:
10/01/2005
THus far I am pleased with my shopping experience. The website was organized and it was easy to find the printer I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2005
LOUHBNY from NY
Member Since:
10/07/2005
THE SHOPPING WAS GOOD.... AFTER THE DELIVERY I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO COMMENT.. item delivered ...everything is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2005
zapparino from FL
Member Since:
04/16/2005
First time buyer from this seller - ordering was pain free, and nice n easy web site....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2005
Aschegirl from WI
Member Since:
10/29/2005
First time purchase for me.. I would do it again. Service, delivery and great customer service. Price was super. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2005
claybamboo from NY
Member Since:
11/06/2005
My first time to purchase from compubiz. Great store, cheap prices. Very prompt shipping and helpful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
bob.edmonds from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2005
This was a fast order....I was able to track the shipment, it came when I expected it. Overall, outstanding experience with the merchant. For Pricegrabber, you need to update your software for the shipping costs.....after I put in my zip code, the shipping costs quoted by pricegrabber were not the same as what the merchant actually charged. I noticed this on several different merchants....they all charged more for shipping and handling than your amount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
wes.janzen from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2005
Easy and secure transaction. Well thought out site design and order progress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2005
dwcpr from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005
Finding sd and mmc memory was a challenge Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2005
mary from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2005
Excellent experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2005
htnguyen from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005
My first time with this merchant, but everything was very easy and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2005
jmk1964 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2005
I took receipt of the product. I am happy and satisfied with my purchase. The product is exactly as it was advertised. I will make future purchases from and recommend my friends to CompuBiz.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2005
gurrygroup from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2005
Excellent pricing, free shipping, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2005
kc7bfi from VA
Member Since:
12/12/2005
it was quick and painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2006
aps1009 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2005
It would have been nice to see a total price being charged before I processed the order. Other then that it seems to be fine. I will wait to see when my HP 3030 arrives and how all that goes. Hopefully I won't be getting a refurbished one since it did not advertise it that way. The shipping price was good, which made the total price the lowest shown among resellers. I ended up receiving the printer much quiker then I anticipated and it was in great shape. I am very happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2006
BoulderJoe from CO
Member Since:
01/02/2006
Ist time shopper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2006
jon.leech1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2006
Super! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2006
powerappointment from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2006
Very good but I would like for you to make the shipping day and when the customer will receive his or her item more clearly on the web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2006
safeco10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2006
GOOD WEB SID GOOD PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2006
sandyctoo from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2006
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2006
n2hymn from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2006
Just ordered the product. The experience will be told when the product is received. Then I can offer a fair evaluation of the merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!