Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 6 10 686
Neutral (3) 0 2 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 6 12 790
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
david from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011
Impressed with efficient process and competitive price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
nmefcupurch from NM
Member Since:
06/14/2011
very easy shopping experience with good quality merchandise and no damages Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2011
jerry from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Easy enough to order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2011
gustrad from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Excellent web site and fast shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2011
n.langdon from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2008
Ordering was very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
akdazey from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011
very impressed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2011
skiff16 from MD
Member Since:
06/07/2005
seems easy enough for me to navigate i installed the scanner and it has not worked yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
amtracker from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
Web page was easy to find items and ordering process was fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
acquirewellness from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011
best price I could find, free shipping, local to me (Southern California) as I hate to burden the environment with trucking my stuff coast-to-cost just so I can save a couple bucks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2011
taggart from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2011
Haven't received the product yet, but ordering couldn't have been easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2011
linuxdoctor from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2008
Overall good shopping experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2011
cburnworth from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2011
I decideded to go back in the checkout process and change my shipping address and the checkout process failed. It would not let me move forward until I cleared cookies and stared over with the process. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
Alex.Reynolds from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2008
Easy order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
lopez_samuel from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2010
i like it berry much it is excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
jmolina from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2010
Excellent service... looking forward to many more transactions! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2011
lardmac2008 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011
They had the best price and free shipping. I was happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2011
rene.ketterer from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2011
When I received the item, the box was damaged and partially open, with items falling out and missing. The printer was broken internally and the print quality was terrible. I went to the site to schedule a return and had to sign an "AS IS" agreement just to see the website so I'm sure there's no return path for me. I called the manufacturer to try to work through the broken issues and I am now waiting for them to call for a complete replacement. I will NEVER purchase from this vendor again, EVER! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
rtawah from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2011
very satisfied with experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2011
jporter from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011
Quick and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2011
hafdahla from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011
It was very easy to find my product (after being referring from Consumer Reports), choose warranty service, register for a new account, and complete the transaction. Interactions with the Web site went smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2011
hugs from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2011
So far so good, lets see how quickly it gets here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
barelagilbert from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
good web site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
rravgiala from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
pretty easy purchase proceess Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2011
mtarek1959 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2008
I like shopping here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2011
keithpfritz from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2011
Quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!