Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 4 12 791
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2004
vickimichalski from IL
Member Since:
11/04/2004
Found merchant through Cnet.com however their shipping calc was incorrect. They showed 10 for shipping and it was actually 14.65. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2004
krtexas from TX
Member Since:
11/14/2004
Great Price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2005
bzp890 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2005
My order was shipped out the following day and I received it within the time I was promised. I was very happy with the service and would shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2004
FtStewartSchools from GA
Member Since:
09/30/2004
I bought them for my school and everything went just fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2005
yesandhello1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2005
At this point it was a great value for the mdse purchased and now I just need to see what condition and how quickly my purchase arrives. Chose gound shiping as I sometimes do not see any difference. But I must admit that wven with the 3 day shipping it would still have been less expensive then purchasing it here in town. Have received mdse and it all was in good condition and arricved in a very timely manner even with ground shipping. Was very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2005
arneth from CA
Member Since:
04/27/2005
I have been their customer for 4 years now and I'm vey happy with the service and my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2005
brucep6 from NY
Member Since:
03/31/2005
Placed an order through the company's website. It's very convenient and user-friendly. They had the best price because there was no shipping charge. I'm going to keep this company's name in mind for future business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2005
RbrtSmth from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2005
One of the best online store that I ever bought from. They have the best price on the item I purchased and the best shipping charge. I just got the item today and I am very happy with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2005
kellyrulzz from UT
Member Since:
10/10/2004
This is my first purchase through CompubizUSA. It won't be my last, great price, fast fair shipping (try that on e-bay) this was an excellent transaction. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2005
gjb9 from PA
Member Since:
01/13/2005
Site was very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2005
Hariri from OK
Member Since:
07/08/2005
(Edited July 26th by Hariri)  It is my second order in CompuBiz USA.com I enjoy my happy shopping experinece here. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
geekoidzilla from NY
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Best Company! I have purchased an open box item which was explained to me what it is. It was the exact condition as explained. Very honest Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
aheaton from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2005
It has been a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2005
tylerfong89 from CA
Member Since:
07/26/2005
i called before i placed the order online. one of the representative told me additional information that i need to know regarding the item i was purchasing. very honest! also, he gave me extra discount on shipping charge. thank you compubiz. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2005
daliwi from ND
Member Since:
07/20/2005
Site was easy to use and showed all the information that was needed to make an informed decision Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2005
nuwavejockey from KY
Member Since:
06/23/2005
I will shop here again Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2005
Stevehaglund from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2005
very easy to select the item i wanted and checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2005
esoiset from CA
Member Since:
07/20/2005
dfd Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2005
pricegrabber from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2005
good expereince Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2005
rubylite from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2005
It'll be an even better experience if I win an iPod mini! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
richiephx from AZ
Member Since:
12/15/2004
Very pleased with printer; good communications; very fast shipping and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
youkerg from OR
Member Since:
08/04/2005
good, simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2005
timhogan from IL
Member Since:
08/19/2005
I will be a repeat customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2005
aznxdreamx721 from NY
Member Since:
08/18/2005
Got what I needed, and payment transaction was a breeze. I will shop here for all my tech needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2005
chaslibrizzi from NJ
Member Since:
09/06/2005
I would certainly use this site again for my home office needs. This was the best price on the net and had a high overall rating from previous customers. I'm very happy with the service and the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!