Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 11 687
Neutral (3) 0 1 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 4 12 791
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
crystal.kachuba from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2012
good. Easy to use and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2012
laura from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2012
The guy I talked to was nice on phone. Haven't received product yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2012
porfirio_luna from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2012
NICE PRICE, NICE PROCESS UNTIL NOW. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2012
steverios from WI
Member Since:
02/22/2007
best price. easy ordering. They have a good rating at pricegrabber so i am expecting prompt delivery as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2012
gemenaker from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2012
Good, easy, quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2012
andya358 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2012
fine shopping was fine ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
vaildoug1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
Eaey to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2012
ptsbg_shopper from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2012
After reviewing many e-All-in-one printers from several vendors, I choose this the HP 3050A printer. I choose this vendor based on price and free shipping for this item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2012
omtristate from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2012
Was first time using this merchant but was very pleased with ease of site and information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
allisonsace from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011
I am satisfied with your service thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2011
babsalves from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2011
I haven't gotten product yet but pricing is great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2011
sunshinegirl56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2011
After searchinng thru printers using cartridges 96-97 we found this printer. Due to a housefire my old one was considered non-repairable but I had just purchased these new cartridges. We all know how quickly stuff becomes obsolete we were determined to find a printer to utilize 96/97. You had the best price of all other listings. We have bookmarked your web page so we will be back to shop sometime. Thanx Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2011
am.anderson.am from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2011
easy ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
momporges from NY
Member Since:
07/17/2003
just placed the order, hope it arrives quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2011
lahrossoll from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2011
As long as the printer I thought I ordered is the printer I meant to order, the this is great. The description said it was, but the caption with the picture was not reassuring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2011
rudystith from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2011
NAVIGATION OF SITE TO FIND PRODUCTS NEEDS REFINEMENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2011
montanardw from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2011
The website was very user friendly and ordering was easy and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2011
rex from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2011
Very easy purchase, will know more when item is up and running It is up and running and working as expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2011
trouissiya from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2011
Being a first time customer - I was extremely pleased to find out that CompuBiz employees are willing to answer the phones and help customers prior to the office opening. Thanks for your help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2011
phil.mcqueen from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011
Order process very easy. Items in stock and shipped free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
preed from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
Just started working with vendor Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2011
kelly from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011
CompuBizUSA was a super easy web site to navigate through. No difficulty at all in locating my category and seeing feedback about products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2011
jrhodes from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011
There are lots of products to search through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2011
karrrobin from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2011
EASY TO USE WITH GOOD PRICING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2011
michael.kwoka from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2011
So far so good, I would come back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!