Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 8 692
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 5 8 796
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.33
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
brianchristopherhenley from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
Easy shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
shirley.haines from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
CompuBiz has always been very easy to work with. They normally contact me to verify that I have placed an order and the service has always been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
vhdevore from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
Easy to navigate and use, no complaints Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
elaborate_conclusion from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Excellent web site and very easy to see overall products. Also Check out is set up well for customer use. Thank you, Annamarie Beaulieu Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
psalmon from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
(Edited May 22nd by psalmon_5509320948)  Website easy to negotiate. Easy checkout. Great after sale customer support, gave traicking info, and oreder confirmation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
rick.33smith from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Prices excellent, web site VERY easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
howardd from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Easy to order from Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
miketeja from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Quick, efficient, organized Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
ealarcon from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
Compubiz's website is user friendly, your company always has what i am looking for in stock and I receive quickly. Great quality! I would recommend to other companies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
staborelli from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
It was easy to order and price was great and free shipping. all Great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
charlesb329 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Fast and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
cholbrook from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Was a simple proceedure to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
dcarr from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
The ordering process is very easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
tfosberg from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Website easy to use! Great Prices! Great Experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
galarza.udsc from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2009
jelpfull Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
boyoffie from CA
Member Since:
09/25/2004
good service and easy complete form Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
ealarcon from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
Very good experience. I always get prompt response emails and shipping is very consistant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
yhelinfo from CA
Member Since:
11/19/2012
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2012
Crissy2012 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012
(Edited December 11th by Crissy2012)  Product price is the best...website is easy to navigate...fast shipping! Was able to speak with a knowledgable sales rep for a product confirmation. Fast shipping. Satisfied customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2012
Omidabazari from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012
(Edited December 17th by Omidabazari)  I received the best service from Compubiz and will definitley come back and purchase more products. Great company, great customer service and fast shipping. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
Far1960 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012
Great comapny love my transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
steve.p from CA
Member Since:
11/22/2012
hey i'm here to tell you what great service these people give there service is of great quality and they have great product and i highly recommend that you shop with them you will be satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
Raulcbu2011 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2012
I highly recommend this company they have a great service therefore im looking forward to make business with them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
greenilosity from CA
Member Since:
11/17/2012
I had a pleasure dealing with compubizusa. Fast shipping and item arrived as described. Will definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
Doreenala from CA
Member Since:
05/10/2003
I ordered a scanner and I was very happy with the order. This website was recommended by a friend and I would do the same. More power Compubiz!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!