Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 10 686
Neutral (3) 0 3 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 7 13 790
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2004
mgallen1 from NY
Member Since:
05/27/2004
Very satisfied thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2004
switzdbs from CA
Member Since:
06/02/2004
I got the following error message after submitting this rating. One of the required evaluation questions below was left blank. I checked twice, but was not able to find any blank box (except this one). So, I have added the above in hopes that will take care of the problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2004
MikeChm from PA
Member Since:
08/29/2002
Good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2004
nudelz from NY
Member Since:
11/06/2003
Ordered the iPAQ h2210, not only did they have the best price, but accommodated my request for express shipping: 2 days. I had called prior to ordering to make sure it will get here before I leave, and the representative was polite and helpful. the package arrived as promised, beautifully and professionaly packaged. Pleasure to see such e-tailers, and definitely will be looking at them for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2004
josav from NJ
Member Since:
06/04/2004
lowest price for a new product. easy purchase and quick to answer phone call when I had a question. They did not make me wait one bit. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2004
lisaz from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2004
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
Tvconstr from TN
Member Since:
07/09/2004
I feel this is great site & plan to tell my friends about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
set2cruz from IL
Member Since:
06/30/2004
Experience was great overall with the exception of the shipping costs not being shown for each type of shipping option. ie, Fed-ex ground, Fed-ex 2 day, Fed-ex overnite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2004
ronin1958 from NY
Member Since:
07/13/2004
I have not received the merchandise yet, however I am satisfied with what I have seen so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
mtz99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2004
A very quick and easy transaction. I wasn't sure how long ground FedEx was going to take, but the camera arrived in less than 5 days, which was fine with me. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2004
littletyger from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2004
I found my item to be less expensive here than anywhere else on the web (and in stock!), however, I was charged incorrectly for the shipping. I emailed Compubiz USA and received a check in the mail a few days later. I am a very satisfied customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2004
oRSpetsnaz from CO
Member Since:
07/14/2004
No complaints other than lack of information regarding the condition of the product (new, refurbished, open box...which I think is important on a site like Pricegrabber even tho Pricegrabber says whether it is or not on the website, I would like to be certain). Also, the website did not provide any information as to whether the item was in stock or not. Other than that, a great site, great price and I hope everything works out smoothly. Update: Not a single problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2004
kkg from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2004
Please don't force customers to create an account. There is no indication if item is in stock or not. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2004
gloyd from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2004
I called in to place an order and sales rep. on the phone was very knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me to pick my items into the basket and boom, 3 days after that I got my products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2004
slewis from WY
Member Since:
08/13/2004
It was a good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2004
pepy from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2004
I had to call in and recieved an excellent customer service on the phone. Ordering process took 3 minutes and I liove my PDA. Thank you Compubiz. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2004
CarolynDeRubeis from NY
Member Since:
08/31/2004
Purchase went smoothly...hopefully it will be delivered without any glitches! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2004
joemgarland from MA
Member Since:
09/18/2004
I had a very positive experience. It was a well-designed site with a clear layout and great prices! Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2004
mstexas from TX
Member Since:
01/14/2003
First time buying here. Website was good. Initial setup for new account was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2004
shumax2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2004
I called in to order a camera for my trip and I recieved a world class customer service on the phone. Good pricing and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2004
lorischwartz from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2004
2nd time I'm buying, No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2004
ahmedmady from KS
Member Since:
10/10/2004
if it is possible to make the handeling and shipping free when I buy stuff with a spacific limit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2004
dickp from OK
Member Since:
09/30/2004
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2004
asloat from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2004
Nice and easy. the packaging was somewhat damaged but the contents appeared okay. Had some difficulty with Fedex and delivery time but managed it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2004
sjlifran from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2004
Nice and Easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!