Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 5 695
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 2 5 799
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
5 Star Review
4.80
4.5 Star Review
4.33
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
Notdead4 from CA
Member Since:
01/07/2010
The box got a little beat up during shipping but otherwise everything seemed fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
JayZ1 from IL
Member Since:
07/06/2004
Easy the get around the website. Easy to read and get info about products! Great Prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2010
maryhowe from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2007
Easy website to navigate, price excellent; however, shipping was more than advertised on PriceGrabber. No matter how good everything else is, it leaves one with the feeling they are being treated completely honest. Hope nothing else is different that stated.... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2010
jdsoule from LA
Member Since:
01/04/2010
Quick & easy transaction, A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2009
lwash0305 from SC
Member Since:
10/05/2005
GREAT...and excellent source Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
rwhite from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009
I love ordering from this merchant, navigation of the site is wonderful, everything is clearly explained, if something does not ship or is on backorder they call and are very professional. Would definitely recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
willgy from AZ
Member Since:
11/15/2003
I have ordered from them several times now and they are one of the best. They call you after taking an order online which is a rare and good thing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
alirahat from MN
Member Since:
12/02/2009
(Edited December 02nd by alirahat)  Prompt pickup of the call and helpful with locating product. Had knowledge of product they carry. Except for not receiving the call back from the tech, overall very good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2009
rrddtturner from NY
Member Since:
11/12/2009
(Edited December 16th by rrddtturner)  Item was damaged but they made it easy to return for a refund. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2009
sjacobson from MD
Member Since:
02/13/2005
Nothing distinquishing so far. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2009
kschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2009
So far so good. I just placed my order and am now awaiting delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2009
jhoward1 from CA
Member Since:
10/29/2009
We had trouble with the printer we ordered at first, but the tech support help got us up and running! They were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2009
dermadude from NY
Member Since:
11/23/2004
Quick order processing and shipping. Definitely a keeper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2009
grlambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2008
They sent what they advertised. I am a satisfied customer. I would purchase from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2009
dougpotts from CA
Member Since:
10/02/2009
Merchant did everything they said they would do in a very timely manner. We are very pleased with their service and the HP product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2009
Idsage from WA
Member Since:
10/02/2009
First order was discontinued so they called and offered me a better product for close to the same price. Very happy as most online vendors just send an e-mail cancelling the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2009
JaeHas27 from TX
Member Since:
10/01/2009
This is my first order with CompuBiz and I am very impressed. Not only did they have the product I wanted but at a very competitive price. The Customer Service people are very helpful. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2009
curciojamunda from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2008
Great! Just great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2009
cpanik from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2006
Very easy to order - user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
fhseaplanes from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2009
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2009
sahmed5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2009
comprable price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2009
mclain22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2009
I was able to locate the item I wanted and easily order it. No hassle! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2009
allantreadwell from NH
Member Since:
04/07/2005
Unusal, as a 'first-time, not yet placed an order customer', to be asked for credit card info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2009
kbarto from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2006
Great service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2009
mikefb2009 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2008
Just order an item - so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!