Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 10 686
Neutral (3) 0 2 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 7 12 790
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2009
sjacobson from MD
Member Since:
02/13/2005
Nothing distinquishing so far. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2009
kschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2009
So far so good. I just placed my order and am now awaiting delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2009
jhoward1 from CA
Member Since:
10/29/2009
We had trouble with the printer we ordered at first, but the tech support help got us up and running! They were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2009
dermadude from NY
Member Since:
11/23/2004
Quick order processing and shipping. Definitely a keeper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2009
grlambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2008
They sent what they advertised. I am a satisfied customer. I would purchase from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2009
dougpotts from CA
Member Since:
10/02/2009
Merchant did everything they said they would do in a very timely manner. We are very pleased with their service and the HP product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2009
Idsage from WA
Member Since:
10/02/2009
First order was discontinued so they called and offered me a better product for close to the same price. Very happy as most online vendors just send an e-mail cancelling the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2009
JaeHas27 from TX
Member Since:
10/01/2009
This is my first order with CompuBiz and I am very impressed. Not only did they have the product I wanted but at a very competitive price. The Customer Service people are very helpful. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2009
curciojamunda from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2008
Great! Just great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2009
cpanik from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2006
Very easy to order - user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
fhseaplanes from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2009
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2009
sahmed5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2009
comprable price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2009
mclain22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2009
I was able to locate the item I wanted and easily order it. No hassle! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2009
allantreadwell from NH
Member Since:
04/07/2005
Unusal, as a 'first-time, not yet placed an order customer', to be asked for credit card info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2009
kbarto from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2006
Great service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2009
mikefb2009 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2008
Just order an item - so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2009
timaree from CA
Member Since:
07/31/2009
The printer arrived quickly and the prices were good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2009
martinhouse2006 from OK
Member Since:
07/30/2009
(Edited August 03rd by martinhouse2006)   Wonderful to work with. When my printer came, it was exactly how it was described. Some of the ink cartridges were not working, but Compubiz contacted me right away, & ordered me new ones! Would highly recommend Compubiz! Great to work with! A very satisfied customer!!
Retailer Response (08/05/2009): Thank you. We do our best to give the highest quality of service to our customers.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2009
luvscots from PA
Member Since:
10/04/2006
Order was delivered on time as promised and the Item delivered was exactly what I ordered and wanted. I would recommend CompuBiz to my family and friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2009
allangrimm from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2009
Very user friendly, easiest 1st time purchase I have ever made on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2009
cedarvale from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2005
So far I have just setup an account and placed the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2009
hm5811 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2008
yes,good ser. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
prfl1965 from FL
Member Since:
07/16/2009
Good Seller. Fast!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
philW54 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2009
Speciified that product arrived after 4:30 but fed x came at 1:30 and could not deliver at that time. Wants me to drive way accross town to pick up. Now have to arrange to stay at home between 12:00 and 3:30; losing time and money. Should have been clear about deliver time request Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
makl from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2006
Excellent merchant! received the printer I wanted for the best price anywhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!