Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 9 689
Neutral (3) 0 0 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 3 9 793
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.32
Address: 14701 Arminta St. Unit E
Van Nuys, CA 91402 - US
Website: http://www.compubizusa.com
Business Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST
Sales Phone: 818-994-9966
Service Phone: 818-994-9966
Sales Email: sales@compubizusa.com
Cust Service Email: service@compubizusa.com

CompuBiz USA, Inc.

http://www.compubizusa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/24/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
APEXTOM from CA
Member Since:
03/23/2010
good vendor! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2010
allrepairs from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
have not recevied product but it was simple to prder and they have good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2010
hcservices.henry from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2010
OK if shippment arives on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2010
henfran from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2010
First time I have tried to order anything from them. Waiting to see when I might receive by order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2010
sueboyers from VA
Member Since:
10/28/2003
Reputible vendor, great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2010
thebadgelady from LA
Member Since:
03/08/2010
Very easy payment. Product arrived quickly. Wonderful experience, highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2010
guy11976 from NY
Member Since:
02/02/2002
best price, but awkward web site; I called them and emailed them as to problems with scanner which did not scan. They claim to be sending me a new one with RA shipping slip. I did receive some forms to fill out with the manufacturers representative I contacted incident number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
Lake000 from IL
Member Since:
02/12/2010
I was very satisfied with the entire ordering process including delivery of product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
sueboyers from VA
Member Since:
10/28/2003
Product shipped promptly and arrived within guiedelines Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
acatania from WA
Member Since:
02/12/2010
The price was excellent , the product as described, the transaction smooth, and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
msm8536 from IL
Member Since:
02/12/2010
Good price and the product came in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
chris from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2010
Looked like a good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2010
dcs1715 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2010
(Edited February 16th by dcs1715_3673046253)  Shopping was fine except that the item ordered ended up not being available. I contacted them and they apologized for the inconvenience. In the mean time I found what I was looking for $1 more and I could walk out of the store with it. They did apologize agin and sent me a gift for all I had gone through. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2010
suemary001 from OK
Member Since:
02/07/2010
Very easy website to navigate. Received the printer I ordered in good condition and the price was fantastic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2010
dgarrigus from IL
Member Since:
01/19/2010
Website was very easy to navigate. Excellent pricing. Prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2010
bigmacatl from GA
Member Since:
01/12/2010
This is the Fastest Printer I have ever seen, CompBIZ had the best price around, I am trying out the 3 year warranty option hope to have good luck with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2010
WhoRa from MO
Member Since:
01/11/2010
CompuBiz had the best price on this particular item and delivered the order quickly and accurately. I will check in to CompuBiz before making future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2010
dwiddis from MI
Member Since:
01/08/2010
Unbelievable!!! That's how I would describe my experience with CompuBizUSA.com. I had never heard of them prior to this purchase - I was desparate... I had ordered a brand new HP Color LaserJet printer for my customer from one of my normal vendors and at the last minute they were mysteriously "out of stock" on the machine - AFTER I HAD ALREADY PAID FOR IT. Not knowing what else to do I began to search the web for another source for this machine. CompuBiz had it, had a better price and delivered it all the way to Grand Rapids, Michigan from California FREIGHT FREE!!! It takes a LOT to impress me - but CompuBizUSA.com did it on their very first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2010
jygsaw from OR
Member Since:
01/08/2010
I would recommend doing business w/ compubiz usa, the equipment was priced reasonably, you can compare products easly,to make a good selection. The scanner that I bought works great for me. Product show up by FedX in good condition and timely. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
Notdead4 from CA
Member Since:
01/07/2010
The box got a little beat up during shipping but otherwise everything seemed fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
JayZ1 from IL
Member Since:
07/06/2004
Easy the get around the website. Easy to read and get info about products! Great Prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2010
maryhowe from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2007
Easy website to navigate, price excellent; however, shipping was more than advertised on PriceGrabber. No matter how good everything else is, it leaves one with the feeling they are being treated completely honest. Hope nothing else is different that stated.... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2010
jdsoule from LA
Member Since:
01/04/2010
Quick & easy transaction, A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2009
lwash0305 from SC
Member Since:
10/05/2005
GREAT...and excellent source Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
rwhite from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009
I love ordering from this merchant, navigation of the site is wonderful, everything is clearly explained, if something does not ship or is on backorder they call and are very professional. Would definitely recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!