Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 100 205 2356
Neutral (3) 2 9 156
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 43
Total Reviews 104 216 2555
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
kennywmorgan from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I was unable to find a front decal for my Bunn Pour-omatic coffee maker on your website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
mikhrezn from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2005
(Edited September 01st by mikhrezn)  Quality beans and good choice of coffee. Limited choice of teas, which also are very pricey (why?) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
otter from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Seemed to be very easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
jimchris30 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 31st by jimchris30_1466000095)  Website is easy to use. Great variety of coffee pods. Price is right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
jmarin1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Good siite. The first time we have used this company for our coffe. We will se how the customer service and delivery of theitems go. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
mfrrrs from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
IT WAS NICE AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
nettiejewelsrewards from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It has been great however, need invoice not just order slip Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
kmhrl77 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Really love the selection and service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
dickmotz from WA
Member Since:
08/17/2005
Have been using site for the past 3-4 years. Plan to return in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
khorton from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
It was easy to shop. We are tax exempt and I called you guys because there was not a place to put my tax information. I got Christy on the phone who was very helpful and got me set up. She made it very easy and she was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
baileymwheelock from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
pleasantly surprised with the price of my product (muuuch cheaper than Amazon and the shipping is cheaper than from the actual company...which is 30 minutes from my home in California!!) and the shopping experience online was suprisingly smooth, given that the website seems a little archaic compared to most. Bottom line, this will be my choice place to shop for Shangri-La Tea if I can't get it from Amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
elizabeth.a.abbott from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
(Edited August 26th by elizabeth.a.abbott_6972156577)  Qick response for password reset, easy to look up old orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
rebeccacarmen from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
(Edited August 24th by rebeccacarmen_4040089588)  The coffee has outstanding flavor and aroma. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
kcornkcob from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 23rd by kcornkcob_5101567205)  very customer friendly website /// new customer was able to register and place order in under 5 minutes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
lsaathoff from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
I have been very happy with my purchases. I have also had great experiences with customer service as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
cadkins from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Would like to see an express order area, whereby I could click on a re-order so I wouldn't have to scroll for the items. I always order the same products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
lpborses from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy-to-find and easy-to-navigate website, variety of products, good prices - so far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
mikesaathoff from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
You need to offer free SHIPPING with orders over $50 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
kbinnion from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012
very easy and had NO trouble finding just what I needed there is no other coffee maker like a good Bunn Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
jawilkin from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
The order process works great, but the checkout process offered an additional 5% saving if I entered CODE: VEFIVE at CHECKOUT. I entered the code and clicked apply, received the message that stated the discount had been applied, but there was no reduction made in the total. That was disappointing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Debilaw from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2009
(Edited August 19th by Debilaw)  Excellent supply of my favorite coffee, but think they should not charge for shipping as the other online coffee suppliers do for their customers when they buy at least $50 worth of merchandise. Discounts are nice to offer to customers, and very much appreciated to help offset the shipping costs. Delivery is also prompt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
anderson.glenn from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Ordering is easy and convenient. Products are good value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
joanne1982 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
I find you to be expensive and the tea I buy is never on sale anymore. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
cabugs from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
fast and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
angiewebster from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2006
This was a great website to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!