Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 103 210 2347
Neutral (3) 3 10 156
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 43
Total Reviews 108 222 2546
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
kcornkcob from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 23rd by kcornkcob_5101567205)  very customer friendly website /// new customer was able to register and place order in under 5 minutes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
mikhrezn from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2005
Quality beans and good choice of coffee. Limited choice of teas, which also are very pricey (why?) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
jimchris30 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Website is easy to use. Great variety of coffee pods. Price is right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
lsaathoff from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
I have been very happy with my purchases. I have also had great experiences with customer service as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
cadkins from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Would like to see an express order area, whereby I could click on a re-order so I wouldn't have to scroll for the items. I always order the same products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
lpborses from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy-to-find and easy-to-navigate website, variety of products, good prices - so far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
mikesaathoff from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
You need to offer free SHIPPING with orders over $50 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
kbinnion from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012
very easy and had NO trouble finding just what I needed there is no other coffee maker like a good Bunn Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
jawilkin from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
The order process works great, but the checkout process offered an additional 5% saving if I entered CODE: VEFIVE at CHECKOUT. I entered the code and clicked apply, received the message that stated the discount had been applied, but there was no reduction made in the total. That was disappointing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Debilaw from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2009
(Edited August 19th by Debilaw)  Excellent supply of my favorite coffee, but think they should not charge for shipping as the other online coffee suppliers do for their customers when they buy at least $50 worth of merchandise. Discounts are nice to offer to customers, and very much appreciated to help offset the shipping costs. Delivery is also prompt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
anderson.glenn from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Ordering is easy and convenient. Products are good value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
joanne1982 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
I find you to be expensive and the tea I buy is never on sale anymore. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
cabugs from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
fast and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
angiewebster from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2006
This was a great website to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
ktcmordue from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
easy to find what I needed -- good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
breadbasketcafe from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
first time to order, so far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
elizabeth.a.abbott from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Qick response for password reset, easy to look up old orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
buttons20079 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
really easy to order form you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
pam.caviness from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
(Edited August 14th by pam.caviness_9289972242)  Very quick. We have been using Coffee Wholesale cappuccino for almost 10 years. If we happen to run out - They let us know immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
Texasfoxer from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Will know more if order arrives timely. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
rebeccacarmen from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
The coffee has outstanding flavor and aroma. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
ace3847 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
I enjoy this website easy ordering and wide selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
kaynjay1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
several orders placed with one incident of shipment to wrong address, however after i specified address to a further extent no other issues have happened. coffee is very good, thank you for your service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
pattysav from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
In all of the years I have been using CW-USA, I have had only 1 problem and it was corrected immediately when I called. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
msantos from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Order and Shipping was quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!