Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 80 207 2303
Neutral (3) 4 10 155
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 43
Total Reviews 86 220 2501
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
cjmusictch1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
(Edited July 23rd by cjmusictch1_9240457180)  It was easy to find what I needed/wanted in the cappuccino mixes although you do not have all the flavors I want. I will have to search another site for additional flavors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
anne from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Love Paradise Tea! Ordering my favorite tea is easy with Coffee Warehouse! I stock up for the year and save money - a win, win! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
jan_albertie from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Shopping cart kept emptying. Not real convenient. Had to renter contents multiple times. Very frustrating. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
merylrobin1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
So far, so good. Can't wait for arrival of tea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
josephh125 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I was quite happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
stephen from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
painless Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
rohnandmelody from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
would like more coffee brands to choose from and more dark whole bean :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
foxsarge37 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
Pricing is good, shipping is fair enough. I wish all the coffee mate creamers were available in the 180.ct box... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
squirt6996 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
I have ordered from Coffee Wholesale for a couple years. It's mostly an easy transaction, simple to find products, and excellent tea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
royweeks61 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
easy to order, great web site, quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
diceccochristine from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
very good found what I needed right away thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
lindacaviness from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Ordering was easy, but I cannot review the product until I receive it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
clairew1401 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
(Edited July 14th by clairew1401_9618664514)  have not received order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
pastorcarter from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
gogobubba from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by gogobubba_6212078754)  It was easy to find the product I wished to reorder Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
susan.simon from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by susan.simon_1907827755)  a little frustrating-- tried to use a coupon code I found on line and you wouldn't accept it have not received my shipment Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
srini from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Great. would like to get free overnite shipping since we have been a long term customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
evelyngoggifrancis from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
instructions to order were easy to follow and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
Eagle001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Had what I needed at a good price with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
DnBatta6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012
Your cappuccino is his best friend . It would be the end of the world as we know it if there were no more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Polanski from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2006
(Edited July 05th by Polanski)  You have a very clean list of products, their sizes and delivery method, and previous delivery was timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
pclinton from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Fast and simple. Found what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
blw128 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Always pleasant to deal with, when I've had a damaged order in the past no questions asked and packets were replaced immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
pjcorapiharris from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
took way too long to enter information Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
Runway36L from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Easy to navigate, not a bunch of needless fluff. Items I order arrive extremely quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!