Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 110 209 2456
Neutral (3) 8 10 164
Negative (1 or 2) 4 6 47
Total Reviews 122 225 2667
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
flicka96 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
always a great product at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
Elyce.duerr from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Thus far I'm happy with order placement however, I'll know for certain when my order is filled in a timely manner and un-damaged Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
lbahler from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Easy to navagate order pages, reasonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
plgarner from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2012
Great website. Need to add a "sale" section to website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
cmartin634 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
free shipping would be nice Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Scubadude345 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 24th by Scubadude345_3667623602)  Ordering is easy. Delivery is prompt. All company personnel are friendly & helpful !!always easy to order website one of the BEST ... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
etta from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
trica.lodrago from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Everything you need is in one place. Very user friendly website and easy to find what you want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
terrydade from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Super easy to order, site is set up to search and look at past orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
srl53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by srl53_9333657033)  my only complaint is having to use my 3 digit code on my credit card. This is unnecessary and potentially harmful to me. So why do it? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
yanne73crimson from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Ordering is very easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
cjclark from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by cjclark_2279560379)  Well it was quite easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
tccox71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Quick and easy to locate item. Thorough description of item and helpful photos. Great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
pat.bdm from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Would love to have a "re-order" option Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
gene from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
(Edited November 18th by gene_3623111652)  Website is easy to manipulate, waiting on my first order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
umba419 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
very easy to order via internet. great coffee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
t278ml from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Good product, excellent personal help it you need it, product shipped out ASAP!! Every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
bob12210 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Good, but got an email with a 10% discount code of TEA10. I tried to apply it to my order and it didn't work... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
philipgarber from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Website works fine. Got there from a Google search. Did not do any actual exploration on the site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
lauranash12 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Shopping experience was good from the comforts of my own home. CW-USA is competitive, with an easy to use website. I haven't had any issue with any of the orders I've placed through CW-USA. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
naidlguys from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
I Love the Paradise Tea. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
windyy from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Web site was very awkward. Check your zip code requirements Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
mecheledevault from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Easy to find what i was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
joseph.viehweg from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
(Edited November 14th by joseph.viehweg_9611761497)  Easy place to shop online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
madilyn.bottomley from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
Always the correct order and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!