Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 128 275 2224
Neutral (3) 6 15 151
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 41
Total Reviews 135 295 2416
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jonathansidy from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
stevecase from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A++++++++++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
iana from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 22nd by iana_9099197628)  Shipping is a bit pricey, but overall great vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
supplitt from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
t2tango from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent- good choices and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
boji from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Can't find Pickwick around here and love the green tea. Service has been satisfactory. Had trouble with password, but I only order about twice a year, understandable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Dee927 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I was shopping here to give credit to Crestview School through student Kaydis Smith. I love the coffee so I bought some from this site. I will probably shop again. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
molivas from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
there should be some discounts for larger orders, such as free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
lita.moran from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had a great experience shopping with Coffee Wholesaler USA. They are efficient and easy to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
vincelouwagie from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are reasonable. The products have arrived in good condition and within the time frame foreseen. Since we only order several times each year, I have not been able to take advantage of your special prices or promotions... The deadline dates complicate things for us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
thomas.kemp from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
actually described the compatibility of the product with my coffee maker Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
michaelangela0708 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i do not like to pay shipping, most of store online now has free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
ebrushford from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
System was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
marjorie72rox from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
well the process was easy and the price was cheaper than two other places I checked!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
jangessling from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find products, no hassle ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
billceleste from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very happy with your service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
junk from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 10th by junk_6101069599)  Everything went smooth! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
andrea from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
sirico from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
shipping way too expensive. not much discount for return customers Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
justcharley2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
VERY EASY TO ORDER FROM YOUR WEBSITE AND THE CAPPUCCINO IS DELICIOUS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
jobybaker95658 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never had a problem with any orders. Once I received a bag that had a cut in it. I just wanted to let them know about it. They sent me a new bag of cappuccino for free. I was very impressed with their customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
landrewsart from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Thank you for making it easy to buy in the quantities I need! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
sea54sea from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good descriptions of the coffees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
steve from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy use of web-site Rewards for repeat business Great service and products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
gidgetmarlene from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the easy ordering. I also am pleased with the fast delivery. I only drink the Paradise original tea. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!