Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 121 228 2579
Neutral (3) 11 19 175
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 49
Total Reviews 134 253 2803
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
doug.bowen from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I've used Coffee Wholesale USA to purchase our coffee equipment for several years and have never been disappointed in their pricing, service and timely delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
chuck-wcc from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
any problems i have ever had were resolved quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
mlholdman from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I liked the selection of soft pods, the only thing to make it better would be a more detailed description of the coffees and a choice of beans in the filter Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
leprcon17 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
austinwc1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
have made three purchases, delivery is quick, products are as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
scottdun33 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I see no problems with the ordering process everything went smoothly. This is my first order with Coffee Wholesale, hopefully the order gets to me within a reasonable time and I will make this a regular shopping stop. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
mjrosene from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
The decaf filter packs have been perfect for my mom. This is my second order for her. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
kadylin9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Easy to fill out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
fran12145 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2013
Good coffee at good prices with good service. Why I shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
ironhead888 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
all good love it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
fastback441007 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Fast, easy and simple to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
AccountsPayable from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
Easy browsing and great selections! You should have the option to ship using your services or enter to send collect and use business shipping accounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
frofdian43 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I can't say enough good things about Coffee Wholesale USA. Love Love Love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
heidi.hildreth from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
good prices, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
sewsatin from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Im trying for the first time, found a google that said there was a discount, but it wasn't working so I paid in full. I look forward to trying the coffee, but wish that each pack came individually wrapped instead of 2 in a pack. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
kemson@mac.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2010
First time shopping at CW USA...we'll see how it goes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
decodeb2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Easy to use. Went right to it. Found exactly what I needed and ordered. Did not have to look anywhere else. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
rtlph2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2006
Items are easy to find on-site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
bbloomer from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
A lot cheaper than Amazon Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
kthunsicker from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
It was very easy to order. I just wish I could order smaller quantities and that the tea bags came in smaller sizes like they use to be in grocery stores. It's hard to drink such a large quantity of tea if I just make it for myself. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
garymanning from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
It was easy to find needed items on web site. All items needed were in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
conklin.richard from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Been ordering from CWA for years now and have been consistently pleased with quality and freshness of the beans, quick shipment and timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
ntfiegen from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
More Cappuccino Flavors would be nice. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
denisejleonard from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
I love your passion fruit iced tea and always get compliments on it when I serve it to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
yolig101 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
i have been ordering my Crystal lite tea through Coffee Wholesale USA for a while now....they are fast in shipping and I have not yet a problem getting my delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!