Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 88 200 2648
Neutral (3) 5 16 179
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 49
Total Reviews 93 218 2876
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
tmcottman from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
This is my second time ordering and the products and price are both wonderful. I thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
samirankit from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
(Edited May 22nd by samirankit_6207277340)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
Albertie from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
In the past all my orders were shipped and received promptly. I usually wait for a promotion such as POD15, as on this order, and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for running a great business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
ed2608 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
DO NOT TYPE OK SO FAR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
mjoseppie from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
GREAT!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
cancermoon702 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
Easy to search for what I needed and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
dsupplitt from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
Easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
jandc1400 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
peepsstupid from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
I love this coffee and it's easy to order online. KCups seem to melt in my coffee maker which leaks LOTS of grounds into our coffee. I have enjoyed ordering this brand because of the filtered bottom....no chance to leak grounds .. Love it! I'm trying some new flavors this time and additionally ordering some pods as well to try. My only wish would be for free shipping on all items .. but doesn't everyone? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
whodgeswalker from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
Not much to say I just placed my order my satisfaction will be determined by the products I ordered. Not really the ordering. I am satisfied with the transaction thus far? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
sweetdreams from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
I don't know yet, this is the first time ordering with you. The price was excellent and I love this flavor and brand of hot chocolate. I plan to share these with the senior citizens club. so i'll let you know the rest later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
mkester from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
I NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM ON THEIR SITE WHEN ORDERING OR LOOKING FOR ANYTHING. I ONLY WISH THEY OFFERED MORE DISCOUNTS ON PILLOW POUCHS OF CAPPUCCINO Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
cpoole73 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
walker_randall from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
been making purchases for a couple years and have had great service, but the last time i made a purchase the packages were all un sealed and powder everywhere .the product didnt taste the same either, sure hope it doesn't happen again or i'll send it back Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
zoilaretsos from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
(Edited April 28th by zoilaretsos_1597644657)  at the time the order is being place it said free shipping, however at the end is the shipping charges Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
27cornsnake from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Ordering is easy and product is received on time or sooner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
MSCLB2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
The products I receive from Coffee Wholesale are fresher than from the local grocery. Delivery is to my front door within days of the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
bjackson from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited April 24th by bjackson_5560696646)  Easy to order-will see how shipping goes-shipping was very prompt and all items arrived Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
bbmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Easy to set up account and order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
suestacy from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
We love our coffee! Ordering from your website is very easy and we have never had any issues at all. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
lrleslie from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited April 23rd by lrleslie_1673503375)  Best price. Excellent selection. I use the Internet but, when I was having computer problems, I called the company to place an order. Absolutely great service -- friendly and knowledegable representative. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
thehills75 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Quick and easy to order. Great product. Quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
annvanderlaan from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Last gift order for my daughter-in-law was great. I assume this will be just as good or better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
neenanewton from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
The coupons were confusing and disappointing.otherwise website was easy touse. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
JDschultz3663 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
This is the only place I can get the Paradise Tropical Tea DeCaf. problem is it no longer comes in the smaller packets only 1 gallon size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!