Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 99 193 2374
Neutral (3) 2 6 156
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 44
Total Reviews 104 202 2574
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
dawoodie from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Nothing to add Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
nellafreddy from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
patricenordstrand from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2009
CW USA carries Paradise Tropical Iced Tea, my fav! Ordering is easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
murph.averdick from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I was not able to locate the part on line myself but I emailed a support tech and she was VERY helpful. Shared with me my options to order on line by providing the direct link and the phone number. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
deberryjennifer from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Okay so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
zippo73409 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by zippo73409_8933213059)  excellent I like the fact thatyour shipping choices have a choice and i hope that my purchase gets theirunbroken. Thank you very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
george.mahon from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Even though I am a 4 time return customer I am not shown any indication that you want my return business. My orders come to 97.99 dollars yet I am denied the discount that comes at 99 dollars. I believe your agents should be authorized to make exceptions to the rule in some cases. Since they can't, I will be looking for another company to give my business to. I believe repeat business should be earned not expected. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
jlarose from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
Easy to find products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
wrfarmer from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Good products and great customer service but the price is a little too high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
art.laurel from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
this is my first order placed with you but so far all has gone well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
halinares39 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
had what i needed, but i missed the promos i wanted to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
naroy2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 15th by naroy2_2424979211)  I'm not good on the comp. so ordering always takes me quite a while but the order is always filled correctly (although rec call to substitute for out of stock items) and package is received in a few days. Would appreciate it if the box had a surprise bonus in it. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
aurias from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
So Far my shopping experience was quick, easy and i have no complaints.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
kennywmorgan from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
(Edited September 12th by kennywmorgan_3755008731)  I was unable to find a front decal for my Bunn Pour-omatic coffee maker on your website. The one I ordered was the wrong one, it was my fault, and the charge for my mistake were reversed. And a phone number for Bunn was provided in order to order the correct part. SHIPPING AND HANDLING CHARGES ARE TOO HIGH. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
thecarycafe from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 12th by thecarycafe_2192006928)  Love using your site! You have some of the best prices around and always feature sale items! Shipping is reliable and fast. I will continue to use you for our business needs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
richard from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I could not finish purchase in Firefox. I had to reenter everything in Safari. It would not go down to entering the credit card number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
cwysock from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Pretty standard online ordering process. No complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
kmhrl77 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Great product, fair pricing, amazing coupons, discounts & specials. I shop w/Discount Coffee as well but for our non-profit recovery fellowship you folks have been consistently a better choice! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
sceyler from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
The coffee is excellent, and always arrives in good condition. Although I always purchase the Bunn equipment, since it makes a very good cup of coffee, some coffee makers do not last very long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
cbeer01 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
EASY TO FIND PART FAST SIGNUP AND FAST CHECKOUT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
myblackie1988 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
The site is clear and easy to use. It usually has the products I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
jmarin1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
(Edited September 05th by jmarin1_3011220432)  Good siite. The first time we have used this company for our coffe. We will see how the customer service and delivery of theitems go. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
baileymwheelock from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by baileymwheelock_8432045582)  pleasantly surprised with the price of my product (muuuch cheaper than Amazon and the shipping is cheaper than from the actual company...which is 30 minutes from my home in California!!) and the shopping experience online was suprisingly smooth, given that the website seems a little archaic compared to most. Bottom line, this will be my choice place to shop for Shangri-La Tea if I can't get it from Amazon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
mistydcable from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
dickmotz from WA
Member Since:
08/17/2005
(Edited September 03rd by dickmotz_1124320561)  Have been using site for the past 3-4 years. Plan to return in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!