Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 134 228 2535
Neutral (3) 12 17 173
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 49
Total Reviews 149 251 2757
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.42
4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
BenCarr from AZ
Member Since:
05/17/2004
First time to order from this company and the experience will make me return again ----- Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
madigand from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
(Edited January 28th by madigand_6544407108)  Found what I wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
steve12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2006
it was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
littlejadefrog from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Prices are cheapest, selection is great, easy search & order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
ge11271 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2011
I was able to find the coffee type and packaging I needed very easily with the side bar select menu on the left hand side of page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
scopigeon from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2009
first time ordering from this company hope it turns out well if so would continue to order as this site has many different flavors Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
cocosan007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
It was pleasant quick and efficient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
jcleallen from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
really easy to use your website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
jeff.hughes from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Good coffee, good price, convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
jnaenae from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
(Edited January 20th by jnaenae_6756752286)  I only came on for one item, and it was easy to get in and out fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
rcrum.enthaltech from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 19th by rcrum.enthaltech_7054902084)  You are 27% higher than what I have been paying Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
labunn from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
(Edited January 18th by labunn_6144802791)  I like one particular tea. I can't get it at the grocery store where I've purchased it for the last 15 years. So Coffee Wholesale is my answer, and at a cost savings over the grocery store price, too! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
wildcat304 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Unable to use discount due to only being on certain items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
tamandsteve95 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
(Edited January 17th by tamandsteve95_1239139050)  I came across yor site by a search online and was very pleasantly surprised when your prices beat a company I use. I see many other products that i will be purchasing, maybe from you? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
shmayer from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
(Edited January 17th by shmayer_2339806293)  Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
sissy0846 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
quick delivery, excellent prices, great customer service, need I say more? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
hecjcarr3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
clean and straight forward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
gerpar from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
very quick to find and order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
jchough44 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2010
Product is very good. Sometimes product is shipped very heavy to handle for older people. I guessnit would be smarter to order smaller amounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
bigtinflag from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
The Java Columbian decaf is very good and I plan to keep ordering it from you. I would order a larger quantity each time if you could offer free shipping on such an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
rchinnis from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
I thought the prices were a little high (not too much just a little higher than a couple places online) but you had some brands in stock I couldn't find anywhere else so I went ahead and ordered from you. You got excellent for the variety of stock you carried. Too bad you didn't have everything I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
djensen15@tampabay.rr. from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
(Edited January 11th by djensen15@tampabay.rr._2429123)  like just wish it was in the stores as walmart sells it on line but not in there stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
durrantlogging from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
(Edited January 11th by durrantlogging_5305645487)  Clear pictures with multiple views available. Product descriptions clearly state what models the part is meant for and what models the part will not work for. Offers reasonable and free shipping. Excellent directions included in packaging for installation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
robertsavidge47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
(Edited January 11th by robertsavidge47_5453413650)  It was Very Simple AND fAST tHE wAY sHOPPING sHOUD BE, Excellent service; Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
mstevelberg from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
It is a very easy process to place an order. Our previous orders have been received in a timely manner with the product(s) as requested. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!