Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 104 2968
Neutral (3) 4 6 200
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 55
Total Reviews 58 113 3223
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
selina686 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
gpp1 from PA
Member Since:
06/05/2004
GOOD - BUT I DON'T THINK MY DISCOUNT WAS APPLIED FOR THIS ORDER. COULD SOMEONE CHECK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
jmsmith01 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
Web site is very easy to use...quick purchase each time I order its very convenient. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
rmbjsmith from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
I found it easy yo shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
rich2damax from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2016
(Edited January 12th by rich2damax_6975360258)  I like the experience, however the cost of shipping is too much. You guys have to better to retain me and other customers in Hawaii. In case you have not realized, it has bee over 3 years since I order last. Became too expensive for shipping. This order is a special purchase for my mother-in-law, as a small part of her Christmas Gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
daileyjava from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2016
Couldn't use the discount offered in your email, but was glad to see my 2 $5 discounts. Easy to use site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
confectionfairycaramelco from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
I had not ordered coffee bags for some time though I had purchased more than once. I did not remember the password to this account though given the opportunity to create a new password it would not let me and I had to create a new account. A bit time consuming. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2016
frank.a.knowles from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
First time buyer. The web site was easy to use. No problems navigating. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
linda.procopio from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2015
(Edited January 06th by linda.procopio_7118867086)  What I wanted was available at a fair price. The account setup and order process was straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
newjam10@yahoo.com from NV
Member Since:
05/02/2012
Good and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2016
mjgent from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2006
(Edited January 05th by mjgent_1146848908)  It would be nice if I could just click on my past order and order again instead of searching for my product each time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2016
tmirand1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2016
fast and good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2016
flh03jow from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2016
Great C.W. USA had the product my wife desired ! Ordering was simple ! My preferred method of payment was honored ! Was allowed a discount ! Thank You, Jim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2016
rjdean from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2016
Wide selection, easy to find what I needed. Price comparable to other companies. Checkout easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2016
swotr2me from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2016
I was directed right to the part I needed. It was very simple. I am amazed at all of the products you have at my fingertips. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2015
MSCLB2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
I lover the easy of ordering through Coffee Wholesale. It is difficult finding Colombian coffee locally. Having shipping to my door can't be beaten. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2015
psx5050 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2015
Everything was OK, but I don't understand why I didn't get free shipping on my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2015
bowtiemaniac from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2015
(Edited December 25th by bowtiemaniac_5963444248)  it was great, I will shop there again for future coffee maker needs. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2015
cvkegg from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2015
very easy and good pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2015
rgonzalez29 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2015
(Edited December 21st by rgonzalez29_1815236408)  Everything was great. No problem (s) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2015
vanmac from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2015
First time shopper with you... we will see! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2015
clancy from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2015
easy clear web site. Fair prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2015
Contact from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Love shopping online - quick & easy . Also love that the history shows! Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2015
phrezo from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2015
Usually very easy to place the order and the delivery time has also usually been prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2015
frandougherty from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2015
I found the part I needed for my bunn coffeemaker quickly and easily. Like easy shopping. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!