Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 180 2681
Neutral (3) 3 12 180
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 50
Total Reviews 77 194 2911
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
lauranash12 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
CW always has exactly what I'm looking for at a great price. The flexible, additional shipping options at a reasonable price are a bonus and one of the reasons I always order from CW-USA. Quality products at reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
tpo88 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
(Edited July 02nd by tpo88_7341016048)  ok but could not use my paypal account Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
larryfsommers from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Only problem was when I clicked "Place Order" the Web site shot me back to the previous page; so I wasn't sure whether the Paypal transaction had been processed or not. So I pushed "Proceed to Checkout" again, and this time the completed order information came up. Just momentary confusion, but not welcome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
tcrogan92663 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Anxiously awaiting my arrival of teas :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
cpm713 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Love the biodegradable K cup type coffee pods. Great that you have so many varieties to choose from...wish you had more decaf varieties of the biodegradable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
sfisher from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
(Edited June 30th by sfisher_9674343070)  So far, so good! Good selection and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
tyd9397 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
IT MAY TAKE ME 6 MONTHS TO PLACE A NEW ORDER -- I WOULD APPRECIATE IF YOU WOULD NOT CANCEL MY PASSWORD --- IF IT NEEDS UP-DATING LET ME KNOW. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
pl618 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
jvb408 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
Like the products. Only complaint was that with the last purchase the teabags tended to spill the contents of the tea into the cup when steeped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
brmn49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Always have fresh product. Order packed well and is shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
sylvia.s.williams from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2015
(Edited June 28th by sylvia.s.williams_8082789434)  I have ordered from Coffee Wholesale USA for several years. I have always been very happy with every aspect of dealing with them: selection, ease of ordering, cost and quickness of delivery, and quality of product are all excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
lethal308 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Always received on time. Best coffee I've had thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
kendalbuc from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
headingwest2005 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
very good variety, reasonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2015
pscott from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
I contacted the company for help and got a very quick response. Ordering was very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
gmonte from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
THEY KEPT ALL MY INFORMATION. IT MADE EVERYTHING SIMPLE. THANKYOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2015
mjb41 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2015
I have always been very happy with Coffee Wholesale USA. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
ngododamian from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
carolc.ireland from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
(Edited June 11th by carolc.ireland_5600526193)  Easy to move around and locate items..some problems entering the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
nomacs from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2015
Coupon codes don't always work Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
keep ordering great coffee great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
mjheller54 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
(Edited June 09th by mjheller54_8273656550)  Easy and fast to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
duplex216 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2015
(Edited June 09th by duplex216_3319738205)  very easy to acquire information in order to make decision regarding my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
mprizer from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2015
the website was not that easy to use - I wanted to order different flavors of tea - I had to go in and out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2015
anessa_robinson from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2015
I was placing a normal replen order for the office. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!