Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 107 228 2604
Neutral (3) 9 21 177
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 49
Total Reviews 117 253 2830
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
starkulich from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Great selection.Prompt shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
bregen1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2012
Could not be easier. I found the item I wanted with the description and price, entered my info which had been saved from a previous order, and placed my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
tpratt68 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Excellent site. very user freindly. easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
ptjewell115 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
This site was a "Blessing" for me! I love coffee! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
impala1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2011
Their products are first class and their web site is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
bula2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
I knew what I was shopping for so it was very easy. Checkout was a little confusing as the drop down for shipping choices would not drop, so I continued on filling in the rest of the form only to have it kicked back at me once I submitted saying I didn't choose shipping....so I had to start over :( Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
27cornsnake from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
This is not my first order. I know I can count on your company to have what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
petergallant401 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Great Selection... Great Pricing On Bulk Purchases... Easy Check Out Process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
michele.neligan from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
I found this website easy to use and you have a great variety of teas, coffees and other items to choose from. You carry Pickwick teas and I wasn't able to find them anywhere else. Shipping and handling charges are relatively inexpensive and your bulk prices carry a decent savings ($11.00 savings - single price vs. case price). I didn't order in bulk because I have no room to store 12 boxes of tea vs. the 3 I ordered. Maybe in the fall when hot tea season rolls around again I will rethink that. I would like to see free shipping on orders over say $50 or give Retailmenot better coupon deals a 5% discount really doesn't amount to much. 10% would at least defray the cost of shipping and handling. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
lbutler25 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Very easy to work through, and reasonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
pallas.hicks from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
very easy to navigate website and browse coffee selections by type of packaging Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
rainosek from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Like the company because it is located within 1 day ground shipping from where we live; live on Starbuck's and the pillow packs allow for enough coffee for my from home business; ordered the Bunn brewer and it keeps coffee fresh; also use to brew loose tea leaves. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
steve from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
easy online access good pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
juanita from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
fast shipping, product great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
eliason4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
flockhart1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
it was easy to order, clear wording. simple checkout and account creation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
nuronrs921 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
Took three tries to place order. This meant inputting my info THREE times. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
lauren.aase from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Always great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
regina from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Found your website to be very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
txdawg21 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Ordered a part and then turned around after paying to cancel said order. Customer service was exceptional. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
seanblanck from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Website easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
lutheranproperty from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Postage is extreme. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
ecotypes from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
I use these pods for camping when using ground coffee is not convenient. Excellent flavor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
rottnroy from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
great variety-wish you offered free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
bettygerman18 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
explained in detail the part Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!