Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 123 221 2493
Neutral (3) 11 13 167
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 48
Total Reviews 138 241 2708
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
eyesdoit from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
OKAY, site has a tendency to load slowly. and tough to remove a coupon, you can only use one, really wish they offered free shipping at some dollar amount- 10% off for Christmas, works out to free shipping, no real saving on coffee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
mstrand from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Easy to use web site and prompt service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
wyogal4life from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 20th by wyogal4life_1741983054)  Great variety of selections, and very good pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jp_engel from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 20th by jp_engel_5726193523)  First time here - navigation was easy - site speed was ok - shipping seemed reasonable - hope the product is good and arrives in the time frame specified.. the order arrived in a timely manner, contents were exactly what I ordered. I had no experience with #1 & 6 above, so simply gave them a middle rating. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
poodlpad from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I was not apple to apply any discounts. I also think shipping rates are on the high side. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
nick.anthony from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Prices are competitive. User interface during checkout is not as intuitive as it could be. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
iana from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
(Edited December 19th by iana_9099197628)  N/A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
ecyrus from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
robertsgallery from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Experience is always great. Please offer more free shipping opportunities. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
stonecut from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I have been buying coffee from you for a long time. It is good stuff! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
sk8terfrnd from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I have always been able to find what I want easily. I can get the coffee I want for a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
casmolina from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
first time user, and they had what I wanted. price was bit high Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
leotiliq from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by leotiliq_3911595930)  First site I found with what I was looking for. Now if it is the right part for my Bunn, I'll be very pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
lzednik from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Was interested in a specialty tea for a good friend of mine. It was Pickwick Wild Raspberry Herbal tea. I found this website and was elated when I was able to order it as a consumer. Would definitely order from you again! Only negative was inability to place a coupon code to get a little discount. Placed it in notes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
erintubbs from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 15th by erintubbs_3957269800)  The website had the part I needed and easy to find. Unfortunately, I was unable to place my order using my ipad. I had to use my laptop. I know it sounds petty but has this happened to anyone else? Thank you coffee wholesaler for having the part I needed at a good price and offering free shipping with USPS. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
bobbyscott77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 15th by bobbyscott77_5987443581)  You make my wife happy! That makes me HAPPY! Thank you! She has looked for this item for a very long time with out success until you all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
karenhagin from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
Love the All Day Gourmet tea filter packs. We drink this iced tea every day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
kmpotter2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Great selection Wonderful prices Simple and multiple options to choose from Also had to call in to correct my billing address and spoke with a great representative named Kaitlyn!! So sweet she was!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
anniekup from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
I have been ordering the same item for a very long time. Your web site is easy to use. Your service is prompt and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
otterhoods from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
your email reminder notification is what has sold me to be a permanent customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
mcghee123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
dickja576 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2009
Had to call order department and they told me you had to submit the place order twice. Confusing as it may make a person hesitant thinking they may duplicate. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
Runway36L from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Easy to navigate, good selection, not irritatingly elaborate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
dtr4321 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
great sevice. easy site use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
gordyboy45 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Can't answer above question--first-time customer. Will be back. Will let associates/acquaintances know of Co. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!