Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 148 2715
Neutral (3) 3 7 182
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 50
Total Reviews 69 156 2947
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
Tiqueranne from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
I love my older Senseo coffee machines and like the Melitta Decaf coffee pods. Hope you continue to carry them as I have no desire to go to K-cups and your prices on the pods are pretty good on hard to find pods. So glad I found you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
mjones032000 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
easy ordering and prompt shipping, received in a few days. thank you i have this site bookmarked for future use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
brandtkenjudy from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2008
Big variety Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
adalexi from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
it was okay, can be better. it is not well organised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
jpanta from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2015
(Edited August 20th by jpanta_4498457810)  you guys make it easy to order for my new office staff, wish it can be shipped out quicker Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
amgad from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
I was able to find my replacement switch easily on the site, i still haven't received so not sure about the overall experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2015
jjohn1381 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2015
(Edited August 18th by jjohn1381_9053208079)  Website will not load properly even though I have tried at various Wi-Fi sites. Very difficult to place order but since I have done this before and had no problems I muddled thru and got my order placed. I really like your products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2015
suntrek from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2015
I was hoping for free shipping, as advertized, but it was not available for what I wanted. I probably won't order from here again because of that. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2015
cynthia4863 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2015
i forgot my password and you did send me one, but i had to re-do everything. I almost gave up, but then it worked and my ordered was placed. This is my third order. It's much easier for everyone at my church to make coffee. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2015
rjmmd814 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2015
(Edited August 16th by rjmmd814_3543720193)  Easy to move about. Would like to know why some previously listed products that I've ordered are no longer listed. Otherwise. fits my needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2015
fltr88 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2015
(Edited August 16th by fltr88_2464123483)  So far so good. Just placed order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2015
tami from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2015
over price on shipping it takes away the saving part. Yes, your shipping should be free with orders over 100.00. Quill free over 45.00, amazon free over membership, home depot free over 50.00. Do I need to say more your shipping prices are over priced with no discounts but 5 % which didn't even take care of the shipping which I won't get until 10 days from today shipping ground Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
cdlparker from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2005
It was easy to find what I needed on their web site. They have logical categories clearly labeled to narrow my search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
facilities from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2015
Answered questions to best of their ability Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
lovethemtn from CA
Member Since:
08/30/2005
Simple and wonderful food. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
j4d760 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
(Edited August 06th by j4d760_1200184725)   This product is always been great… But I really miss the small consumer size of paradise tea. I realize this is not your fault but I'm left with having to carefully use one third of the 1 ounce pack to make 3 seperate batches of the best iced tea EVER! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2015
pumpkins1960 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2015
It was good. Nice choices on coffee. Problem I signed up for emails and I was supposed to get 10% off and that did not happen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
jmjohnst1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
Made 1 order so far, which was received on time in good condition so we're trying again with a bigger order now that we know we like the coffee. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
cabjfb87 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Was easy to find the part I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
salccry from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
My shopping experience was very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
aewilkin from VT
Member Since:
01/22/2008
Shipping is a bit slow and pretty expensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
kathy from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
Cart is emptied rather quickly. Encountered a PayPal error with an outdated card. Corrected card but was unable to complete purchase. Abandoned cart to start over - about the 5th time creating this cart. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
icrcb5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
Have bought Crystal Light for some time from them. Always available, always prompt. Good service. I continue to come back because it is fast, efficient and hassle free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
vrisko from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
(Edited July 28th by vrisko_8161421777)  Glad that you had these decaf coffee bags from Folger's - couldn't find them in stores near me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
jalwsguard-buy2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
(Edited July 27th by jalwsguard-buy2_5874898879)  x Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!