Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 158 2700
Neutral (3) 2 8 181
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 50
Total Reviews 64 167 2931
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
jmjohnst1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
Made 1 order so far, which was received on time in good condition so we're trying again with a bigger order now that we know we like the coffee. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
cabjfb87 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Was easy to find the part I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
salccry from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
My shopping experience was very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
aewilkin from VT
Member Since:
01/22/2008
Shipping is a bit slow and pretty expensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
j4d760 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
This product is always been great… But I really miss the small consumer size of paradise tea. I realize this is not your fault but I'm left with having to carefully use one third of the 1 ounce pack to make 3 seperate batches of the best iced tea EVER! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
kathy from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
Cart is emptied rather quickly. Encountered a PayPal error with an outdated card. Corrected card but was unable to complete purchase. Abandoned cart to start over - about the 5th time creating this cart. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
icrcb5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
Have bought Crystal Light for some time from them. Always available, always prompt. Good service. I continue to come back because it is fast, efficient and hassle free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
vrisko from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
(Edited July 28th by vrisko_8161421777)  Glad that you had these decaf coffee bags from Folger's - couldn't find them in stores near me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
jalwsguard-buy2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
(Edited July 27th by jalwsguard-buy2_5874898879)  x Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
layton1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
i had to call the girl that helped me was really nice to me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
rickcjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
It was very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
vincelouwagie from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Prompt and courteous service. I wish that your coupons were not so product specific, especially when the order is quite large Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2015
llaffert from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2010
(Edited July 24th by llaffert_5854367202)  We have ordered coffee from Coffee Wholesale USA for over 5 years and have had a great experience each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
tazzyjack from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
I think the shipping should be free Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2015
ccshupe from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
it has been the only place i can purchase my favoraite decaf paradise tea- unfortunately it is now no long available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2015
rickwain from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
Web site fairly easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2015
nchamber68 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2015
This is one of the only places I can find my favorite hot chocolate from my childhood. The service has been wonderful so far and I will keep shopping with you as long as you carry the butternut hot chocolate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2015
jcnienow from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Perfect shopping in every way. The only source to use for all your coffee requirements. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2015
roxanne from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2015
Very easy to navigate and purchase - plus it has my favorite coffee! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
michaels from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2015
Everything is excellent, except my discount codes weren't honored. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2015
larryfsommers from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
(Edited July 07th by larryfsommers_6430080069)  Only problem was when I clicked "Place Order" the Web site shot me back to the previous page; so I wasn't sure whether the Paypal transaction had been processed or not. So I pushed "Proceed to Checkout" again, and this time the completed order information came up. Just momentary confusion, but not welcome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2015
pl618 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
(Edited July 06th by pl618_5569719987)  what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
brmn49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited July 05th by brmn49_5965380103)  Always have fresh product. Order packed well and is shipped quickly. Great variety of product. New product on occasion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
lauranash12 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
CW always has exactly what I'm looking for at a great price. The flexible, additional shipping options at a reasonable price are a bonus and one of the reasons I always order from CW-USA. Quality products at reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
tpo88 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
(Edited July 02nd by tpo88_7341016048)  ok but could not use my paypal account Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!