Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 85 211 2314
Neutral (3) 5 11 156
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 43
Total Reviews 92 225 2513
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1101 N Industrial Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681 - US
Website: http://www.cw-usa.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 888-292-1755
Service Phone: 888-292-1755
Sales Email: info10@cw-usa.com
Cust Service Email: info10@cw-usa.com

Coffee Wholesale USA

http://www.cw-usa.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/19/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
stoneram from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
very easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
mikeshumway235 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
it was easy to navigate and fast check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
h20mickey from NV
Member Since:
12/24/2003
Coffee Warehouse USA is the best place online to buy coffee and Tea. I've ordered over 10 times from them in the 5 years. They have great products at fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
dinardo from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Very quick and easy...thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
randumfaktor from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2008
I used a 5% off code while shopping, but I don't see it reflected on my order form and I can't tell if the 5% off was applied or not. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
rbmerritt1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
pzm72w from OH
Member Since:
05/08/2005
prompt delivery and quality coffee. Periodic rewards for returning customers. All in all, always a good experience to do business here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
logsdon from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
I just needed the spray head and had to order the kit Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
LREIFF244 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Our new bunn coffee was missing the parts I just ordered from your company. my husband threw out the box, so I could not return the coffee maker. so I just wanted to say THANYOU FOR MAKING MY DAY JUST A LITTLE LESS STRESSFUL WITH THE EASE OF ORDERING. AGAIN THANYOU. C.M. REIFF Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
pkrus from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
uncle.sir.kn.0809 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I would like it more on the page I`m ordering on, that one click would send everything. Instead of one item at a time. Your prices are higher than what I`m used to in paying. I`m tired, did not feel like checking out other sites. I will say this site does a great job in packing n shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mona.shepard from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
cjmusictch1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
(Edited July 23rd by cjmusictch1_9240457180)  It was easy to find what I needed/wanted in the cappuccino mixes although you do not have all the flavors I want. I will have to search another site for additional flavors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
anne from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Love Paradise Tea! Ordering my favorite tea is easy with Coffee Warehouse! I stock up for the year and save money - a win, win! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
jan_albertie from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Shopping cart kept emptying. Not real convenient. Had to renter contents multiple times. Very frustrating. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
merylrobin1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
So far, so good. Can't wait for arrival of tea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
josephh125 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I was quite happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
stephen from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
painless Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
rohnandmelody from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
would like more coffee brands to choose from and more dark whole bean :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
foxsarge37 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
Pricing is good, shipping is fair enough. I wish all the coffee mate creamers were available in the 180.ct box... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
squirt6996 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
I have ordered from Coffee Wholesale for a couple years. It's mostly an easy transaction, simple to find products, and excellent tea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
royweeks61 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
easy to order, great web site, quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
diceccochristine from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
very good found what I needed right away thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
lindacaviness from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Ordering was easy, but I cannot review the product until I receive it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
clairew1401 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
(Edited July 14th by clairew1401_9618664514)  have not received order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!